FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Cristiano Millan's Profile

Credit Tier

Cristiano Millan

Customers rated Cristiano Millan 5 out of 5 based on 89 reviews

I like hard sex and dirty talk!
 
1 of 9
petey251
Wrote on: December 29, 2017
I'm in Cristiano's room waiting for a group chat show to begin. He's warming up by stroking his HUGE HARD cock. He promises to eat all his cum. Looking forward to this show! ;)
thepassionateone
Wrote on: December 29, 2017
A handsome model with a hot, sexy body. Cristiano is pleasant, accommodating and pleases his viewers well. He always creates excitement in his room and ensures that he delivers for his customers. I love to see him stroking his big, uncut dick and shooting his hot, huge load. WOW, he cums like a fountain! He is a remarkable model!
petey251
Wrote on: December 9, 2017
Went into Cristiano's room and there he was stroking his huge piece of man meat. I immediately added him to my favorite list. :)
takeme469
Wrote on: November 12, 2017
The best!!! Nice guy and great performer. One of the best on the site.
urhandiman
Wrote on: November 4, 2017
This dude is a stud. BIG hard cock that shoots a strong load all over his chest. Encourage him and he gives you everything he has. Powershot.
explorer001
Wrote on: September 17, 2017
Wow! Impressive cock but the final cum is out of this world!!! So much, so hot! AMong the best shows I have seen here. Not to be missed
RobBud15
Wrote on: September 10, 2017
What a shoot ! Hot, strong and wet cock. A very endurance man.
BD_1979
Wrote on: August 28, 2017
Great Body with a monster of a cock. Good show and shot a huge load. Worth the credits.
deepsukin
Wrote on: July 2, 2017
The Throbbing, familiar comforts of seeing Cristiano wave that enormous cock in our faces is truly one of the greatest pleasures of coming to this site--again & again!
topguy57
Wrote on: April 16, 2017
TOTAL PACKAGE HERE!!!!
 
1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Cristiano Millan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x