FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Adam Brocks's Profile

Adam Brocks

Customers rated Adam Brocks 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

The physicist attracts but enloquese elegance
 
1 of 2
AdrianBlau
Wrote on: November 17, 2017
Very friendly guy, makes you feel welcome and relaxed in his room. He is charming, very sexy and great to talk to. Don't miss an opportunity to meet this great guy.
Nemesio
Wrote on: November 6, 2017
I have been following Adam Brocks since he appeared on this page. He is unique. Physically he is a masterpiece. He is not only good looking and sexy , but his muscles are powerful and well proportioned. He is a great companion, understands your desires and is versatile. Apart from all this he is the first model I have met who can produce a piece of classical music within a second..
I am not saying what you can expect from him once he takes off his slip, but you can get an idea by looking at him when he is using one of his tight slips. The rest is pure bliss.
MindErazer
Wrote on: October 30, 2017
Adam is simply one of the finest young men you will ever hope to meet, be it here, or at the next Mr. Universe contest. His obviously work hardened body, and sincere smiling face, will draw you in. Once you go Pvt. however, the rest of the magic is revealed. You will not go away unsatisfied!!
jkrusa65
Wrote on: October 23, 2017
Adam is simply a great guy, sexy and hot. just love him.
LadyEgoBoost
Wrote on: October 22, 2017
Adam is well named as he is the perfect man, smart, well hung and an intuitive sense of how to please his partner.
Ksionik
Wrote on: October 19, 2017
Adam is the best Latin-American performer I have seen for quite some time. He is good-looking, sexy and eager to please. Apart from his marvelous body and his impressive dick he was capable of reading my desires and adapt his relationship to them. For me he is the best.
24cms
Wrote on: October 2, 2017
The sweetest most human and humane model currently on this site. He is Sexy AF!!!
tommny13468
Wrote on: September 25, 2017
Best F4F model out there! Amazing body and great person in general!! Loved every minute of it!
LuvFlex17
Wrote on: September 19, 2017
Adam is one of the best models on the site. He has great muscles, he is respectful, cool and a hot body. Can't describe him!
dannynlb
Wrote on: September 13, 2017
Adam Is amazing. one of the sweetest guys and if you treat him right he will do anything he can to accommodate you. He is incredibly hot with a smoken body and a smile that will melt your heart. If i could bottle and sell his charisma I would make a fortune.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Adam Brocks. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x