FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Adam Brocks's Profile

Credit Tier

Adam Brocks

Customers rated Adam Brocks 5 out of 5 based on 39 reviews

The physicist attracts but enloquese elegance
 
1 of 4
govagova
Wrote on: May 16, 2018
Adam is such àn adorable - smiling - and handsome young man! His muscles are superb. His cock is beautiful - do not hésitate to visit him. You Will not be disappointed. I can tell You. Bravo for his great shows.
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 14, 2018
His hotness is quite impressive and his hot ass super awesome!! He plays beautifully with his sexy dick.
blackie6900
Wrote on: May 14, 2018
A very handsome young man, with gorgeous muscles and a winning smile. Very quick to respond to requests, cheerfully.
zheus9inches
Wrote on: May 6, 2018
abam is the best, love his muscles......and I love being he's secretary.....makes it so much fun....love that big cock to big plus.....
bam love your bitch secretary
Yorkie41
Wrote on: April 20, 2018
You like muscle? Luv Adam, his body is awesome.
julian7771
Wrote on: April 13, 2018
ADAM IS A VERY GOOD LOOKING MAN. HE IS VERY SWEET AND VERY DESIRABLE. LOVE TO HIM.....
Chaz2Squirt
Wrote on: April 1, 2018
Adam is extremely sexy and passionate! He gives a great show, but he is also very kind and responsive. I love chatting with him and watching him! You're the best, Adam!
govagova
Wrote on: March 13, 2018
Adam is such a wonderful young - smiling - muscular - and handsome model! He is so sexy too. He has a beautiful cock and a super ass! Visit him and take him in private. You won’t be - i can tell you - not disappointed at all! Believe me!
20987485_F
Wrote on: March 5, 2018
Adam is an extraordinary hot man. It is always amazing to watch his muscular body and cum with him.
KeithP3
Wrote on: February 17, 2018
By far one of the hottest men on this site.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Adam Brocks. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x