FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Nikita Wels's Profile

Credit Tier

Nikita Wels

Customers rated Nikita Wels 5 out of 5 based on 33 reviews

Great body, great smile, great cock!=)
 
1 of 4
zedhead33
Wrote on: June 16, 2018
A friend told me of him. After several visits I wanted to update the review to the best of the best! Fantastic performer! Everyone should take a private opportunity with him!
zedhead33
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
This guy is good, real good!!! He knows what to say, when to say it, and how to say it! Yes, he is very very good at his job! You'll be like a 4 pound bass on a treble hook in no time! Tread carefully....
Yorkie41
Wrote on: April 26, 2018
Nikita has a great body, well muscled. He looks great.
Kristof88
Wrote on: April 15, 2018
Nikita is kind,intelligent sweet and so sexy.He is a handsome sexy young man and avery decent person
Dad4Abs
Wrote on: March 25, 2018
I am very surprised to see negative reviews of Nikita. He generously gave me a very sexy show when I could not tip very much. I love his sexy body and his handsome face. It always works for me.
GP_Sir
Wrote on: February 6, 2018
amazing muscles, he grew in the right way, just wish he was smarter about videos in his BIo, which a modle told me he is not paid for, so why have them, F4F needs to pay models who have featured recorded shows, the models own the rights to their likeness & images NOT F4F, they must be compensated for these videos, & historically.
Romain
Wrote on: December 26, 2017
Didn't you can have such amazing show. Nikita made it interactive and I couldn't stop watching him and his amazing body!
OldVABuck
Wrote on: November 19, 2017
None more beautiful in my eyes. Take the time to know him - it is not so instant or easy. It is richly rewarded. Such a sweet beauty ))))
petey251
Wrote on: November 10, 2017
BEAUTIFUL face, eyes, lips, body, cock and balls. JUST FREAKIN BEAUTIFUL!!! :)
Trevor117b
Wrote on: November 3, 2017
Great physique, intelligent and fun if you spend some time in pvt with him.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Nikita Wels. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x