FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jaysson Hot's Profile

Credit Tier

Jaysson Hot

Customers rated Jaysson Hot 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

I'm a open person, I like challenges, I like everything new
 
1 of 1
j6oseph
Wrote on: October 29, 2017
this man is so hot and has one awesome cock and willing to please with such a beautiful smile and amazing body
NewYorkLover4U
Wrote on: October 26, 2017
Jaysson is one hot gorgeous man! Very friendly, courteous, and gives his all in private. Flirt has a prize in this model.
NewYorkLover4U
Wrote on: September 9, 2017
Alex is a hot man with a hot body! He is also very friendly and accomodating. Gives his all in private.
ham_me
Wrote on: March 4, 2017
Jaysson is the hottest and the most handsomest guy on Flirt! The perfect package!!
ham_me
Wrote on: February 11, 2017
What a gorgeous hunk of man! Handsome face, always with a smile, the perfect body! He is the total package!
pepperpepe
Wrote on: February 4, 2017
jaysson is a very fantastic person patiance with me. he wait me when i was ready and the show is great hot awe sexy perfect guy thank you
nosecat
Wrote on: January 29, 2017
Jaysson is incredible. His body is so muscled and perfect, and his personality is both sexy and nice. He seems a little shy in free, but in private he gave a fantastic show - you have to try him out!!
ham_me
Wrote on: January 22, 2017
Jaysson is awesome! Beautiful man and beautiful body! Gorgeous smile and eager to please!
edbrumit
Wrote on: January 20, 2015
I must testify again. Jaysson is the hottest man alive. Perfectly muscled, eyes that melt your heart, a big dick and low hanging balls. And he is intelligent!!!! The perfect man.
edbrumit
Wrote on: January 6, 2015
Jaysson is the hottest man I know. Beautiful body, handsome face, great muscles, and hung. He is also a wonderful person! I love him
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jaysson Hot. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x