FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jaysson Hot's Profile

Credit Tier

Jaysson Hot

Customers rated Jaysson Hot 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

I'm a open person, I like challenges, I like everything new
 
1 of 2
terry219
Wrote on: March 24, 2018
It's obvious that Jaysson is a very beautiful young man. He is also very kind and nice also, such a pleasure to spend time with.I can't say enough good things about him, he's the best.
j6oseph
Wrote on: December 1, 2017
what an amazing body and awesome cock WOW
j6oseph
Wrote on: October 29, 2017
this man is so hot and has one awesome cock and willing to please with such a beautiful smile and amazing body
NewYorkLover4U
Wrote on: October 26, 2017
Jaysson is one hot gorgeous man! Very friendly, courteous, and gives his all in private. Flirt has a prize in this model.
NewYorkLover4U
Wrote on: September 9, 2017
Alex is a hot man with a hot body! He is also very friendly and accomodating. Gives his all in private.
ham_me
Wrote on: March 4, 2017
Jaysson is the hottest and the most handsomest guy on Flirt! The perfect package!!
ham_me
Wrote on: February 11, 2017
What a gorgeous hunk of man! Handsome face, always with a smile, the perfect body! He is the total package!
pepperpepe
Wrote on: February 4, 2017
jaysson is a very fantastic person patiance with me. he wait me when i was ready and the show is great hot awe sexy perfect guy thank you
nosecat
Wrote on: January 29, 2017
Jaysson is incredible. His body is so muscled and perfect, and his personality is both sexy and nice. He seems a little shy in free, but in private he gave a fantastic show - you have to try him out!!
ham_me
Wrote on: January 22, 2017
Jaysson is awesome! Beautiful man and beautiful body! Gorgeous smile and eager to please!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jaysson Hot. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions