FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Wext's Profile

Credit Tier

Wext

Customers rated Wext 5 out of 5 based on 133 reviews

not limits!
 
1 of 14
Kimtut46
Wrote on: August 29, 2017
Excellent model! He always knows what he is doing.Great show.
PaulS12
Wrote on: July 8, 2017
Very professional and good-looking model.I highly recommend him for a hot show.
waxer12
Wrote on: March 31, 2017
So polite!!!!!! very respectful
ham_me
Wrote on: November 27, 2016
Dark haired beauty with the perfect body!!! My dream man and he is so friendly!
ELQ
Wrote on: October 7, 2016
Very friendly model who is sensual, sexy and charming. He know how to put on a good show.
arcoyflecha
Wrote on: September 26, 2016
Bad empathy. I tried to be kind but he didn't understand so.
Andreas_Vergota4u2
Wrote on: September 21, 2016
Super handsome,sexy, and hot.
christopher1000
Wrote on: August 23, 2016
Wext is charming , Hot and Sexy & adorable . What a great Chest arms & ass. I love looking at him. total eye candy.
rick1119
Wrote on: August 20, 2016
Wext just drips sexuality! He really knows how to use that body to turn on his viewers! And he loves his Ohmibod! He never disappoints!
fan4u
Wrote on: June 27, 2016
He is very good looking and a nice guy. When I am in his room, and cannot help but have a gentle feeling of fondness.
 
1 of 14

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Wext. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x