FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Vavrin's Profile

Credit Tier

Vavrin

Customers rated Vavrin 5 out of 5 based on 188 reviews

9inch Uncut Cock ready to play
 
1 of 19
Noah_26
Wrote on: November 20, 2017
He is a very sweet guy!! I found on him everything that I was looking for.
PaulS12
Wrote on: October 9, 2017
He is sexy, sensual, and super hot with an impressive yummy body. I had a wonderful show with him.
luvdante
Wrote on: January 3, 2017
I love vavrins big and very beautiful and sexy cock. I find him incredibly attractive and very sexy and handsome!!! I love him forever from todd!!!
SmithCat01
Wrote on: October 4, 2016
He has a wonderful and sexy body, really amazing with a big cock. And he is so beautiful!
sammirrai
Wrote on: September 27, 2016
He has the most amazing ody and a sexy tool, he is HOT just like a Adonis, he is so amazing would love to feel him every inch with my lips... muaah
SmithCat30
Wrote on: September 19, 2016
He is the beautiful man with a amazing body and a monster cock, he is so sexy and hot.
alex_hot94
Wrote on: August 12, 2016
Such an hot guy, extremely gorgeous with a delicious dick. Would be watching him every minute
christopher1000
Wrote on: June 23, 2016
Vavrin is sensual sexy & more sexy...What a body , what anice big cock...He is a sexual creature that knows how to please.
I_liketo69
Wrote on: June 19, 2016
never seen him before, so masculine, great body and huge cock, seems like a really nice man.
danizdaniel22
Wrote on: June 19, 2016
sexy hunk
 
1 of 19

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Vavrin. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x