FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tyler Gregory's Profile

Credit Tier

Tyler Gregory

Customers rated Tyler Gregory 4 out of 5 based on 34 reviews

Sup, im Tyler Gregory.
 
1 of 4
Greg6327
Wrote on: November 18, 2017
I first saw Tyler over two years ago & had several pvts & group shows with him. This was before he covered his body in tattoo ink & developed a very bad attitude. He worked for a studio then on f4f but ever since he went out on his own he has changed drastically & not for the better I am sorry to say! What happen to the Tyler that use to Smile a lot & that was so sexy & was never rude???
phaten
Wrote on: October 8, 2017
Met Tyler Gregory for 1st time. Engaged and interactive. Showed hard cock with little effort - what a fat one he's got. Muscled and tats that add to his sexiness. Big, strong and hard. Not bad.
Sangiovese
Wrote on: September 9, 2017
He sucks. He does nothing but pout in his room. I wondered why he never smiles. But then I saw some of his pictures where he's smiling and it's not a pretty sight. Guy could definitely use some braces. So yeah, frowning is a better look for him. LOL
hardboris
Wrote on: July 19, 2017
Arrogant and insluiting stupid Guy. Don't spend your money on him.
BBBeast67
Wrote on: June 24, 2017
Meh
dickken
Wrote on: June 8, 2017
If I owned this site, I'd BAN his arrogant ass. He bans me for asking how he's doing? I wish I were there in person to slap that face of his! He needs a good punch in the face or a hog dick up his loose ass.
DixonBalls
Wrote on: June 7, 2017
He's very hot. But, I tried talking to him and he said, "pbbbbbt" and banned me. Horrible attitude. I'd NEVER pay to see this asshole. Or his asshole! Fuck off, Tyler.
isukhard1
Wrote on: April 30, 2017
tyler is hot as fuck. great toned body. sexy face. too bad he's strait
HarukaTenou
Wrote on: April 30, 2017
Hot but a very bitter attitude who seems unmotivated. Not worth the asking price tag
showbe3
Wrote on: April 29, 2017
Willing to please.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tyler Gregory. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x