FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tyler Gregory's Profile

Credit Tier

Tyler Gregory

Customers rated Tyler Gregory 4 out of 5 based on 34 reviews

Sup, im Tyler Gregory.
 
1 of 4
Greg6327
Wrote on: November 18, 2017
I first saw Tyler over two years ago & had several pvts & group shows with him. This was before he covered his body in tattoo ink & developed a very bad attitude. He worked for a studio then on f4f but ever since he went out on his own he has changed drastically & not for the better I am sorry to say! What happen to the Tyler that use to Smile a lot & that was so sexy & was never rude???
phaten
Wrote on: October 8, 2017
Met Tyler Gregory for 1st time. Engaged and interactive. Showed hard cock with little effort - what a fat one he's got. Muscled and tats that add to his sexiness. Big, strong and hard. Not bad.
Sangiovese
Wrote on: September 9, 2017
He sucks. He does nothing but pout in his room. I wondered why he never smiles. But then I saw some of his pictures where he's smiling and it's not a pretty sight. Guy could definitely use some braces. So yeah, frowning is a better look for him. LOL
hardboris
Wrote on: July 19, 2017
Arrogant and insluiting stupid Guy. Don't spend your money on him.
BBBeast67
Wrote on: June 24, 2017
Meh
dickken
Wrote on: June 8, 2017
If I owned this site, I'd BAN his arrogant ass. He bans me for asking how he's doing? I wish I were there in person to slap that face of his! He needs a good punch in the face or a hog dick up his loose ass.
DixonBalls
Wrote on: June 7, 2017
He's very hot. But, I tried talking to him and he said, "pbbbbbt" and banned me. Horrible attitude. I'd NEVER pay to see this asshole. Or his asshole! Fuck off, Tyler.
isukhard1
Wrote on: April 30, 2017
tyler is hot as fuck. great toned body. sexy face. too bad he's strait
HarukaTenou
Wrote on: April 30, 2017
Hot but a very bitter attitude who seems unmotivated. Not worth the asking price tag
showbe3
Wrote on: April 29, 2017
Willing to please.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tyler Gregory. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x