FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Taylor Vicious's Profile

Credit Tier

Taylor Vicious

Customers rated Taylor Vicious 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

I am young but 100% open - minded
 
1 of 2
thepassionateone
Wrote on: August 5, 2017
A very handsome model, with a HOT, sexy body. Taylor is accommodating and pleases his viewers well. He also has a great personality and a gorgeous smile. He ensures that he delivers for his customers, and does creates excitement in his room. It is a turn on to watch him stroking his uncut, hairy dick and shooting his hot, thick load. He is an awesome model!
mccc
Wrote on: July 21, 2017
Very sexy, sweet, and adorable. Very accommodating. He'll treat you very well. A little sad because I don't have enough credit for private. Next time I'll be prepared. Thank you baby
Armand63@
Wrote on: June 1, 2017
Taylor is a 5 without a doubt, that man can beat his meat like no ther, the duration alone is worth admiration, he is gorgeous, hung, nice thick cock, Guys, a MUST SEE!!!!!
Chip2017
Wrote on: May 27, 2017
Good guy... Easy going and great personality... very sexy
nmdude23
Wrote on: May 27, 2017
This man is very sweet and sexy. I like that he is very intelligent as well
rockguy
Wrote on: April 15, 2017
If you take Taylor in private, you will NOT forget him! He is sexy, manly and completely gorgeous, but above all he is a genuinely sweet young man that you will love to chat with, and frankly, just look at! he is adorable and super-attractive! (He can get me hard with a smile! Hehehe!)
oilyjt
Wrote on: April 15, 2017
What can I possibly say about this boy that has not been said by others.
Very handsome, beautiful physique, and the typical of a Colombian boy - very big balls, long thick penis with the usual huge cumshot.
Match this with a really nice personality and you have Camilo, a.k.a. Taylor Vicious.
First time here but definitely NOT the last time.
This boy is now on my favourite list.
Thank you Cam for the incredible visit today.
Jack
cooldude7896
Wrote on: April 4, 2017
I was just in the chat room of Taylor Vicious. This cool dude is well toned and has a silky body. His veins are like a spider web. Taylor also has a big, fine butt. Looking at Taylor made me ejaculate.
feenyx
Wrote on: April 1, 2017
Perfect mix of beautiful, sexy body, handsome face, and such a sweet personality. I love this guy!!
rockguy
Wrote on: April 1, 2017
it has been a long time since I spent time with this remarkable young man. WOW, what have I been missing?!! he is the sweetest, most adorable man-stud on the site. If you do not already know him, check him out immediately!!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Taylor Vicious. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x