FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Stefano's Profile

 
1 of 57
razzi3l
Wrote on: April 18, 2018
OH MY GOD.. LOOK AT THAT BUT !! WONDERFUL BB 5 of 5
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 7, 2018
He is one of the best guys that I have met so far. His beauty and sensuality are incredible!
StefanosPuppy
Wrote on: April 6, 2018
Puppy loves his master. We have so much fun together that I pine until I can worship at his feet again.
GP_Sir
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
Tight Hot BOdy, but I like his sense of humor, and sense of sexiness, did I say he was tight? and hard? and ooh la la
GP_Sir
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
Tight Hot BOdy, but I like his sense of humor, and sense of sexiness, did I say he was tight? and hard? and ooh la la
Rodr-Fwiu
Wrote on: February 6, 2018
One of the best performers on here!! Incredible sexy body and tremendously handsome.
bulgeworship
Wrote on: December 4, 2017
5 star domination master
He takes control
dannigirl73
Wrote on: October 16, 2017
first time visiting Stefano in his room and he was very welcoming and very friendly, I felt a bit shy because he is such a legend on F4F, :) very handsome too :)
wetfeetnjeans
Wrote on: September 21, 2017
One of the most amazing guys on this site! Beautiful, friendly, and very versatile: willing to do nearly anything if you ask (and tip) nicely! Should get more than 5 stars!
icedog990
Wrote on: May 25, 2017
Very sexy man great body and friendly worth a visit
 
1 of 57

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Stefano. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x