FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Shamar's Profile

Credit Tier

Shamar

Customers rated Shamar 5 out of 5 based on 96 reviews

much more than a body !! INTE- lligent- resting & sexy ;)
 
1 of 10
sfjplsfjpl
Wrote on: October 11, 2017
Shamar enfolds personality with devastating good looks...it is perfection. He surprises me every time by being so warm and friendly, and then downright sexy. Couldn't ask for a better guy. He makes my heart and breaks my heart. But that is the way it goes. :)
rich808
Wrote on: October 8, 2017
Shamar gives a great show! Love those huge nuts and his hot fat cock.......great load too
swfljohn2
Wrote on: March 26, 2017
this guy is awesome, he is what hot is, and he a really nice guy, It is hard to find a hot guy and a good personality all in one person, but with cupid, that is what you have, he is a favorite for sure, Number 1
HunkLover85
Wrote on: February 24, 2017
Shamar is such an amazing man! Shamar has a really big, fat, thick, heavy, and rock hard 9x4 monster cock! You guys really should check him out! Trust me he is worth it! You will not be disappointed!
santiagova
Wrote on: February 5, 2017
Kind, fun and clever! And a HUGE latino cock that will make you go crazy!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: February 3, 2017
Shamar is a very handsome model, who always makes his room exciting. He is charming and has a gorgeous smile. It is such a turn on to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load. He is a great star!
Davefighter
Wrote on: January 10, 2017
Shamar is a great, handsome and friendly guy who makes you feel welcome in his room. He is very friendly and his smile will melt your heart.
thepassionateone
Wrote on: October 31, 2016
/a very handsome model with a HOT, sexy, body. Shamar makes his room alive and exciting. It is a turn on to watch him stroking his uncut, thick, hairy dick and shooting his hot, thick load. He is a great entertainer.
Angel1275
Wrote on: October 29, 2016
I never wrote my review about Shamar in our last sessions. It's was super great, he was accommodating and great in all aspects. He has a great personality and very sexual and sensual. He has a great body and is well equipped in the right places. He is a great guy and friendly. He is a wonderful guy.
liam9033
Wrote on: October 18, 2016
Best guy in this site...gentle and hot as hell ;)
 
1 of 10

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Shamar. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x