FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Shamar's Profile

Credit Tier

Shamar

Customers rated Shamar 5 out of 5 based on 100 reviews

much more than a body !! INTE- lligent- resting & sexy ;) , I am the player, not the card.
 
1 of 10
novihot
Wrote on: January 9, 2018
Shamar is a kind loving man .he is friendly and very sexy love him soo much
hairygay1969
Wrote on: December 30, 2017
nice show baby
thepassionateone
Wrote on: December 4, 2017
Shamar is one of my favorite models. He is very handsome and has a gorgeous smile. He is accommodating and continues to create excitement in his room. It is such a turn on to watch him stroking his HAIRY, uncut dick and shooting his hot, thick load. He is a real HOT model, whose pubes are such a turn on!
richard75019
Wrote on: December 3, 2017
This guy remains the best on the site for me !!!!
sfjplsfjpl
Wrote on: October 11, 2017
Shamar enfolds personality with devastating good looks...it is perfection. He surprises me every time by being so warm and friendly, and then downright sexy. Couldn't ask for a better guy. He makes my heart and breaks my heart. But that is the way it goes. :)
rich808
Wrote on: October 8, 2017
Shamar gives a great show! Love those huge nuts and his hot fat cock.......great load too
swfljohn2
Wrote on: March 26, 2017
this guy is awesome, he is what hot is, and he a really nice guy, It is hard to find a hot guy and a good personality all in one person, but with cupid, that is what you have, he is a favorite for sure, Number 1
HunkLover85
Wrote on: February 24, 2017
Shamar is such an amazing man! Shamar has a really big, fat, thick, heavy, and rock hard 9x4 monster cock! You guys really should check him out! Trust me he is worth it! You will not be disappointed!
santiagova
Wrote on: February 5, 2017
Kind, fun and clever! And a HUGE latino cock that will make you go crazy!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: February 3, 2017
Shamar is a very handsome model, who always makes his room exciting. He is charming and has a gorgeous smile. It is such a turn on to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load. He is a great star!
 
1 of 10

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Shamar. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions