FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sam Cooper's Profile

Credit Tier

Sam Cooper

Customers rated Sam Cooper 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

 
1 of 1
USAFan
Wrote on: June 26, 2016
Came on really crude, and didn't even bother to read what I wrote, and banned me when I politely refused his request to take him pvt. Took maybe a minute for the whole bad transaction to happen.
forlove10
Wrote on: May 15, 2016
I saw your big d...you make me wanna fly to you
texasboijay
Wrote on: April 20, 2016
Very sexy, Thick muscle bound body!!!!
texasboijay
Wrote on: April 9, 2016
Very Sexy and charming, know how to please you in every way
jdewercs
Wrote on: October 29, 2015
He was very nice and eager to please. He talked to me as a friend was not afraid to show off his talents
thepassionateone
Wrote on: September 11, 2015
Sam is a handsome model with a sexy body. He is interactive and males his room lively and exciting. He is accommodating and pleases his viewers. He has a great personality and does wonderful shows. I love to see him stroking his dick. Such a turn on!!
blknjock
Wrote on: August 27, 2015
Hot all the way around!!!
jahru2
Wrote on: August 23, 2015
Sam is very sexy dude
perry4
Wrote on: August 19, 2015
he truly is sexy chocolate treat very very sexy
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sam Cooper. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x