FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Raphael Grey's Profile

Raphael Grey

Customers rated Raphael Grey 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

Monster Cock for you bb ;)
 
1 of 2
beachbum98
Wrote on: November 4, 2017
Best body, best cock, best ass, best personality, best face, best everything. I´m on!
wolfiey
Wrote on: September 28, 2017
Mmmm Raphael, spectacularly handsome and very well hung! The man I look for every time!
RiversWay
Wrote on: September 18, 2017
Wow! This guy is incredible. Raphael's hung like a horse. Incredible body, sexy face, huge cock. Great load. Perfect!
RiversWay
Wrote on: September 18, 2017
Wow! This guy is incredible. Raphael's hung like a horse. Incredible body, sexy face, huge cock. Great load. Perfect!
SexyOneGuy
Wrote on: June 24, 2017
Hes one of the best models here cute guy with sexy body and a huge delicious cock. Hes just perfect.
DaddyD7289
Wrote on: June 23, 2017
Damn that cock, Raphael. I'd swallow every inch of him. Yes, yes,and yes.
thepassionateone
Wrote on: June 14, 2017
A very handsome, HOT, and sexy model. Raphael's BIG dick keeps everyone spell-bound and glued to his screen. It is such a turn on to watch him stroking his monster and shooting his hot load. He is an amazing model! I can never get enough of him!
Anobilal27
Wrote on: June 4, 2017
Raphael has such a delicious and hot body.His dick is really amazing and his sexy nipples are very yummy!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: May 11, 2017
It is always a pleasure to be in Raphael's room. His hot, sexy body and BIG dick keep viewers coming to his room. It is such a turn on to watch him stroking his monster and shooting his hot load. He is a remarkable model!
Jynxxx
Wrote on: April 28, 2017
My all time favorite cock! He works it like no other and huge cumshots! Tip him well and we will do what you need
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Raphael Grey. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x