FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Patrick Beckan's Profile

Patrick Beckan

Customers rated Patrick Beckan 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

 
1 of 1
Totallysexy2Mmm
Wrote on: July 30, 2014
Patrick always nake with his hot ass towards camera this guy loves to let u watch him fill his ass with finger or toys worth a great super tip of no less than 150 tip credit
Radzy
Wrote on: July 27, 2014
An amazing guy,, young.. smooth.. slim and always horny
atPetes
Wrote on: July 27, 2014
Hot and beautiful guy, giving a great free show on his terrasse, just great, kind and sexy guy. the best!
OnanBoy
Wrote on: July 27, 2014
Patrick is beautiful, and he puts on a great show. He doesn't hold back. He does things in his regular show that most guys would only do in private. He is lively, fun, and very sexy. Tip him and you can get the best show on F4F.
Totallysexy2Mmm
Wrote on: July 26, 2014
Saturday night almost Sunday morning I was only in room few seconds and he was nake posed in his profile photo tip or get out I talk tippers don't ask till I see 200 tipp on screen gues on a Saturday late night his roon should be filled attitude chased paying customers out quick today u be better off in host mathew c or hot sizzling sexy Aidan Brody room and not be so pressured
Totallysexy2Mmm
Wrote on: July 26, 2014
Saturday night almost Sunday morning I was only in room few seconds and he was nake posed in his profile photo tip or get out I talk tippers don't ask till I see 200 tipp on screen gues on a Saturday late night his roon should be filled attitude chased paying customers out quick today u be better off in host mathew c or hot sizzling sexy Aidan Brody room and not be so pressured
chill90
Wrote on: July 20, 2014
Super hot model willing and able to give a special show. A sweet guy and well worth a visit often.
STEPONIT
Wrote on: May 22, 2014
Michael Quick, IS SEXY SWIMMER'S BUILD AND MUSCLES, LATINO AND SEXY !! GREAT SWEET ASS AND BIG UNCUT COCK !!
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Patrick Beckan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x