FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Nils Cooper's Profile

Credit Tier

Nils Cooper

Customers rated Nils Cooper 4 out of 5 based on 35 reviews

New Guy Here!
 
1 of 4
petey251
Wrote on: June 22, 2018
Got to see Nils again this morning. He is so BEAUTIFUL. He has the SEXIEST body and the most AMAZING cock. He's definitely a 10+++ :)
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 19, 2018
Handsome and sexy young man with a beautiful; and exciting performance show.He deserves several stars!
BeauRick1
Wrote on: March 4, 2018
Nils is usually very friendly and will accomodate any request, that you make. He takes particularly good care of his body regards high protein foods and regular gym workouts. That's why Nils looks absolutely superb!
FatFranz
Wrote on: March 3, 2018
just finished his party chat and i definitely fell in love. found another favorite. definitely in my top 3. angelic face plus devilish body plus wonderful cock plus magnetic personality equals a PERFECT GUY. sending so much love.
petey251
Wrote on: March 2, 2018
Nils is so HANDSOME. He should be in HOLLYWOOD making movies. He has an AMAZING body and an AWESOME cock. :)
smith7014
Wrote on: February 25, 2018
Nils is a beautiful man with an even better looking cock. He delivers in private and is always courteous. I can't wait to take him private again.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: February 16, 2018
Nils is beautiful. His body is firm and well muscled.
carlt74
Wrote on: January 20, 2018
Nils is a sweet, handsome, sexy boy who gives you the most he can with every show. Be nice to him, and he will be GREAT with you.
lingfield25
Wrote on: January 12, 2018
he don't care how nice you are and all the tips you give him he block you when you don't tip
lingfield25
Wrote on: January 12, 2018
kipp asking me for tips not very nice
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Nils Cooper. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x