FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Nils Cooper's Profile

Nils Cooper

Customers rated Nils Cooper 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

New Guy Here!
 
1 of 2
Bryce_Anders
Wrote on: October 9, 2017
Beautiful all around, incredible face and hot body with great attitude!
Mannie00747
Wrote on: September 27, 2017
Such a great host. Went Pvt and he was so easy to talk to and understood what I wanted. Sadly, I didn't have enough time but I will be sure to see him again. Well worth it, thanks Nic
Soller
Wrote on: September 16, 2017
Nils is great. I love those sparkling eyes and that contagious smile. His shows are incredibly sexy; he is happy to please you.
Travis_II
Wrote on: September 12, 2017
Beautiful guy, nicely put together and incredible smile. Great uncut cock and one of my favorites to watch on videos.
Bryce_Anders
Wrote on: September 3, 2017
Very attractive and very engaging. He has a great smile and a hot body to boot! Incredible performer!
Owen-2
Wrote on: August 10, 2017
Nils is an attractive guy, very sexy and very willing to chat . Good taste in music and I can recommend him.
Appollodollo
Wrote on: August 10, 2017
This guy is really sexy, beautiful face and body. Moreover, he wears sexy underwear and is fun to chat with. x
Tjommen19961
Wrote on: August 9, 2017
Nils is a very nice boy and talk with. And his body are amazing and soo cute face! His PVT are so amazing good. Love him!
OliverPrince1234
Wrote on: July 30, 2017
Nice guy did a nice service for me and I am sure that he will for you too.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: July 28, 2017
Nils is a lean sex machine. He looks great, nicely muscled and solid body.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Nils Cooper. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x