FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Nikita Wels's Profile

 
1 of 4
padretim
Wrote on: November 4, 2018
A very sweet guy, always ready to please his fans.
kenfun696969
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
one of the most beautiful men on the planet, perfect body, handsome face, perfect cock and ass, Nikita has it all, great cum show thank you
headto420
Wrote on: July 22, 2018
This man IS one the BEST professional internet performers in this business! I wish him much continued success in his career. He obviously works hard in diet, gym, and show performances to entertain all of his viewers
MAPeterxx
Wrote on: June 26, 2018
Great personality, smart, funny and charming, highly adictive πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘
MAPeterxx
Wrote on: June 26, 2018
Great personality, smart, funny and charming, highly adictive πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘
zedhead33
Wrote on: June 16, 2018
A friend told me of him. After several visits I wanted to update the review to the best of the best! Fantastic performer! Everyone should take a private opportunity with him!
zedhead33
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
This guy is good, real good!!! He knows what to say, when to say it, and how to say it! Yes, he is very very good at his job! You'll be like a 4 pound bass on a treble hook in no time! Tread carefully....
Yorkie41
Wrote on: April 26, 2018
Nikita has a great body, well muscled. He looks great.
Kristof88
Wrote on: April 15, 2018
Nikita is kind,intelligent sweet and so sexy.He is a handsome sexy young man and avery decent person
Dad4Abs
Wrote on: March 25, 2018
I am very surprised to see negative reviews of Nikita. He generously gave me a very sexy show when I could not tip very much. I love his sexy body and his handsome face. It always works for me.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Nikita Wels. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions