FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Luciy Macalister's Profile

Luciy Macalister

Customers rated Luciy Macalister 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

Need a funny guy to make u laugh and have a sexy hot show??? YOU FOUND ME!!
 
1 of 1
Gefion
Wrote on: August 8, 2018
Perfect in every way, body and mind.. So gorgeous! take him private, you won't regret it!
Gefion
Wrote on: June 16, 2018
Best on the site! enough said
Yorkie41
Wrote on: April 27, 2018
Luciy looks good. e has a beautiful body, well muscled.
Iaintme
Wrote on: March 21, 2018
He is my cutie lover ;) so sexy him and his cock ... very cute. His personnality is so cool and interesting :)
jw11698969
Wrote on: November 26, 2017
Luciy is so hot. Not just his body, but his personality and beautiful eyes and smile. I only had a short amount of time for a show, and he made sure it was a great show!! Highly recommended.
jdsutt58
Wrote on: November 11, 2017
Luciy is a beautiful young man that puts on a great show. He has an awesome body and is not afraid to show it off in private. I'll be back.
biwild69
Wrote on: October 15, 2017
hottest guy on here and awesome show, ill be back
Jason1321
Wrote on: October 12, 2017
He is a very sexy boy with great body & cock. but i dont like models who ask for extra credits for anything they do. 200 extra credits for anything.
harleymofu
Wrote on: October 12, 2017
Luciy is new to site to site but has great potential 5 star body and a awesome ass
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Luciy Macalister. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions