FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Killian & Crew's Profile

Credit Tier

Killian & Crew

Customers rated Killian & Crew 5 out of 5 based on 23 reviews

Hot Muscle Buddies
 
1 of 3
ELQ
Wrote on: August 26, 2018
Absolutely one of the very best!
GermanGuy1988
Wrote on: July 21, 2018
Adam and Carlos are a sexy, cute duo. Very entertaining, fun and hot. Its hard not to fall in love with them.
DNorak2
Wrote on: May 18, 2018
Adam has a very hot muscular and hairy body. He is Amazing, so cool to see him...not often enough for me.
axelblue
Wrote on: December 5, 2017
Hot and sexy and friendly and horny and muscly and funny!!! Dance moves like music videos and sex like animals! Best in the biz!
mancub666
Wrote on: November 25, 2017
There is no better
NatsFaninVA
Wrote on: November 11, 2017
Amazing!!! I look forward to taking him private everytime he is on. Highly recommend
Jopres
Wrote on: November 4, 2017
Handsome, hot and hung. Best thing in New York, in porn and on this site.
NatsFaninVA
Wrote on: November 4, 2017
One of the best online!!!! Worth every token, if you are wanting an amazing time take him private.
amexblue
Wrote on: October 30, 2017
So HOT!!! So HOT! So HOT!!!
ELQ
Wrote on: October 18, 2017
One hot duo that gives some stellar performances.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Killian & Crew. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x