FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Killian & Crew's Profile

Credit Tier

Killian & Crew

Customers rated Killian & Crew 5 out of 5 based on 31 reviews

Hot Muscle Buddies
 
1 of 4
novakboj1
Wrote on: December 9, 2018
love to watch his porn, cuz is the best
novakboj1
Wrote on: December 9, 2018
hot hairy daddy, allways sexy, love his beautiful hairy ass and chest, he is my favourit model
alaskavirgin
Wrote on: November 29, 2018
Such an intelligent man l, with a beautiful sense of humor and playfulness. I love catching Killian solo or with his many sexy friends. I just want to say thank you for being and you and sharing it with the world!!!
alaskavirgin
Wrote on: November 29, 2018
Such an intelligent man l, with a beautiful sense of humor and playfulness. I love catching Killian solo or with his many sexy friends. I just want to say thank you for being and you and sharing it with the world!!!
rustypanties
Wrote on: October 25, 2018
Best thing since sliced bread!!! Talk about BUNS!!!! Amazing!
Gregreat
Wrote on: October 23, 2018
The best guy on here!
amexblue
Wrote on: October 23, 2018
I love Killian!!! I want him for my husband!!!
addgold
Wrote on: October 12, 2018
I love Killian! He’s so sexy and sweet and big cock and beautiful big butt. I love watching him kiss and eat ass and fuck and get fucked! I’m not sure what I like better. I want more please!!!
ELQ
Wrote on: August 26, 2018
Absolutely one of the very best!
GermanGuy1988
Wrote on: July 21, 2018
Adam and Carlos are a sexy, cute duo. Very entertaining, fun and hot. Its hard not to fall in love with them.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Killian & Crew. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions