FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kauee Ferraz's Profile

Kauee Ferraz

Customers rated Kauee Ferraz 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

Come on, I'm ready to give you pleasure. With my huge, wide cock
 
1 of 2
BigNick8
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
Kauee is one HOT/SEXY with a great personality, beautiful body, and gorgeous cock & ass. He is perfect.
ELQ
Wrote on: January 2, 2018
Hot, spicy and sexy model who aims to please his guests with a good show.
xxxnoirxxx
Wrote on: December 26, 2017
Sexy face, body, voice, and personality! I’ll be back for more!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: December 26, 2017
Kauee continues to create excitement in his room and pleases his viewers very well. He is pleasant and has a gorgeous smile. He is handsome and attractive and treats everyone with respect. It is a turn on to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load. He is a wonderful model!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: December 13, 2017
A very handsome model, with a hot, sexy body. Kauee is accommodating and creates excitement in his room. He is pleasant and pleases everyone well. I love to see him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load. He is a great model!
love4guys
Wrote on: December 1, 2017
sexy hot man…love this guy
sfjplsfjpl
Wrote on: November 25, 2017
Kauee Ferraz is physically perfection, from his face, to his body, to his really big cock. He is very responsive to tips and has a fantastic cum shot if you go private...which I highly recommend. What a beautiful man, what a nice personality
Vistawood
Wrote on: November 25, 2017
Kauee is a beautiful beefy big-dick stud. Go private for a spectacular show. You will not regret it.
macmex38
Wrote on: November 9, 2017
He's simply the best. A perfect beefy body and ass, very gentle, kind and committed to give you all kinds of pleasure and fulfill your fantasies.
skola
Wrote on: November 3, 2017
Wish there was 6 stars 🌟 kauee is such a handsome adorable and sexy man. Has an adventurous and naughty mind, and still just a really nice guy, I love this guy 💙
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kauee Ferraz. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x