FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kauee Ferraz's Profile

Kauee Ferraz

Customers rated Kauee Ferraz 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

Come on, I'm ready to give you pleasure. With my huge, wide cock
 
1 of 2
BigNick8
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
Kauee is one HOT/SEXY with a great personality, beautiful body, and gorgeous cock & ass. He is perfect.
ELQ
Wrote on: January 2, 2018
Hot, spicy and sexy model who aims to please his guests with a good show.
xxxnoirxxx
Wrote on: December 26, 2017
Sexy face, body, voice, and personality! I’ll be back for more!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: December 26, 2017
Kauee continues to create excitement in his room and pleases his viewers very well. He is pleasant and has a gorgeous smile. He is handsome and attractive and treats everyone with respect. It is a turn on to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load. He is a wonderful model!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: December 13, 2017
A very handsome model, with a hot, sexy body. Kauee is accommodating and creates excitement in his room. He is pleasant and pleases everyone well. I love to see him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load. He is a great model!
love4guys
Wrote on: December 1, 2017
sexy hot man…love this guy
sfjplsfjpl
Wrote on: November 25, 2017
Kauee Ferraz is physically perfection, from his face, to his body, to his really big cock. He is very responsive to tips and has a fantastic cum shot if you go private...which I highly recommend. What a beautiful man, what a nice personality
Vistawood
Wrote on: November 25, 2017
Kauee is a beautiful beefy big-dick stud. Go private for a spectacular show. You will not regret it.
macmex38
Wrote on: November 9, 2017
He's simply the best. A perfect beefy body and ass, very gentle, kind and committed to give you all kinds of pleasure and fulfill your fantasies.
skola
Wrote on: November 3, 2017
Wish there was 6 stars 🌟 kauee is such a handsome adorable and sexy man. Has an adventurous and naughty mind, and still just a really nice guy, I love this guy 💙
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kauee Ferraz. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x