FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Justin Lewis's Profile

Credit Tier

Justin Lewis

Customers rated Justin Lewis 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

 
1 of 2
maz570
Wrote on: April 6, 2018
this guy is the worse,,,he is a big liar and just steals your credits,,,probises a cum show and doesnt deliver,,,promised to cum in 5 minutes gave him 25 minutes never came,,then he said in 3 minutes he would cum ,so went to pvt another 20 minutes never saw any cum,,,dont wasn't your money if u want to see cum
20987485_F
Wrote on: March 7, 2018
Justin is a marvelous hot man and he knows how to please us. His performance is absolutely amazing!
petey251
Wrote on: November 26, 2017
GORGEOUS! Simply GORGEOUS. And he has an AMAZING body and dick. His dick blasts off like a cannon. :)
Yorkie41
Wrote on: August 24, 2017
justin is a big guy and he has an awesome looking body.
petey251
Wrote on: May 6, 2017
Just watched Justin jerk himself off until his PERGECT cock shot the most AMAZING load of cum all over himself. YUMMY!!! ;)
Travis_II
Wrote on: March 2, 2017
Boyishly cute with a stunning muscular body. His tool is so perfect when he strokes and he knows how to make his viewers squirm and drool for more.
petey251
Wrote on: November 18, 2016
Justin is so SEXY. Just his moans alone make me cum. He has an AMAZING body and a BEAUTIFUL cock.
NewYorkLover4U
Wrote on: August 1, 2016
Wow, a Czech beauty! Handsome in a non-handsome way! Great body and nice cock. So friendly and definitely willing to please!
mattIII83
Wrote on: April 27, 2016
no words to describe how hot this man is...and he is italian, too...what else? he totally deserves a try...
Laudato
Wrote on: April 21, 2016
Justin is a smooth skinned, glowing toned muscled man who is erotic in sexual performance. The muscled contortions and emotional sounds while pleasuring himself transported me into high arousal. He is in awesome physical condition and was extremely generous in providing a complete climax; without any tip begging, just maintained a heightening show that was non-dependent of the tip amounts. The best sexual performance I have witnessed in weeks.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Justin Lewis. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x