FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Julian Chase's Profile

Credit Tier

Julian Chase

Customers rated Julian Chase 5 out of 5 based on 41 reviews

This Trophy Boy is for Keeps !
 
1 of 5
Chilligan
Wrote on: October 30, 2017
Julian Chase does a great job at providing some top quality shows that will satisfy a number of viewers.
romario86
Wrote on: February 6, 2017
Handsome
so Handsome boy
topguy57
Wrote on: November 15, 2016
JULIAN CHASE , IS HOT AND SEXY, AND HAS A SMILE THAT WILL WARM YOUR HEART!!!!
Nagunda
Wrote on: October 6, 2016
He is friendly, hot, and delicious!
rick1119
Wrote on: August 20, 2016
Julian is one sexy man! Handsome, sexy with a hot ass and big, big cock!
christopher1000
Wrote on: August 4, 2016
I always enjoy one of Julian's shows ...very sensual & sexy really big beautiful cock.
christopher1000
Wrote on: May 17, 2016
Talk about sexy...He' sexy...did I mention sexy...Such a beautiful packAGE & AN ASS TO MATCH... HE ALWAYS LEAVES ME WANTING MORE
...
Chilligan
Wrote on: May 1, 2016
Julian is one of the most entertaining performers that know how to please a variety of people.
Biguybigd
Wrote on: April 28, 2016
By far the best guy on here!! He is an absolutely Amazing guy with a great personality, fun, sweet with an incredibly sexy body all over!!! He has dreamy eyes, and a great laugh gorgeous smile, on the flip side he is sexy, passionate and wild.
His show is hott... he is huge check this guy out!!!
ArloBlue28210
Wrote on: April 28, 2016
Sexiest man on this site !!!
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Julian Chase. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x