FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jose Ashanty's Profile

Credit Tier

Jose Ashanty

Customers rated Jose Ashanty 5 out of 5 based on 3 reviews

I like to enjoy sex, if you consider yourself hot, stimulate
 
1 of 2
iluvabs66
Wrote on: April 4, 2018
Such a hot guy, he has a perfect body and face. His cock is huge, and you will love his show!
JEHOIAKIM
Wrote on: March 2, 2018
Wow what an incredible body! Personality, engaging, energetic, definitely coming back for more.
BartoloGomez
Wrote on: February 12, 2018
Cuida bien tu corazón de miel, eres un chico extremanadamente particular y decidido.
BartoloGomez
Wrote on: February 12, 2018
Nuevamente estuve en privado con este chico y es espectacular,educado,humilde,modesto ,divertido,se lo recomiendo a todos 10 star
Mr.C-A-N-D-Y
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
He is the hottest guy on this site.
So beautiful, a fantastic body, a cute smile and a smart charming guy.
ray_coyote2
Wrote on: February 2, 2018
Jose asked for feedback then did not like the response i guess it wasn't what he wanted to hear. So he said blah blah blah. Ok, bye.
Galinard
Wrote on: January 24, 2018
I really like the way Jose asks for feedback from his guests.
LustyLover123
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
The sexiest guy on earth, u can have all fun and all fantasy come true with Jose. Have a wonderful time with this hunk
Obey
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
Jose is such a sexy man, very sweet personality in private and an incredible physique!
leatherboy36
Wrote on: November 30, 2017
Amazing body, really handsome, the sexiest guy here! Jose is really nice and horny, he knows how to make you hard. Both lovely and domination, he likes roleplay. I love you Jose Ashanty!! You have to try him!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jose Ashanty. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x