FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jose Ashanty's Profile

Credit Tier

Jose Ashanty

Customers rated Jose Ashanty 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

We are going to fuck with me, I am very hot and coquettish.
 
1 of 3
maicolm
Wrote on: July 29, 2018
So hot and sexy. He knows why you want before you say it. Great guy! Best on site.
Daviddo
Wrote on: July 28, 2018
Very handsome and friendly guy. Don't miss his oiling and water spray shows. They are great!
JEHOIAKIM
Wrote on: July 28, 2018
Wow what an incredible guy, body, muscles, charm! He really knows how to put on a show.
babbiy
Wrote on: July 26, 2018
trust me guys this guy is the best on here just look how sexy he looks guys u need to tip him big time trust me he is the best i know i have been in pvt with him and he dos deliver the best
maicolm
Wrote on: July 25, 2018
Jose is super sexy! His body is beautiful and he’s just as nice to chat with. You can’t go wrong with Jose. Wish I more credits so I could private him every day. Best guy on site
luvfeetandazz
Wrote on: July 25, 2018
Jose is sweet and sexy. He has a fantastic body and shows it beautifully. I'll be back often!
iluvabs66
Wrote on: April 4, 2018
Such a hot guy, he has a perfect body and face. His cock is huge, and you will love his show!
JEHOIAKIM
Wrote on: March 2, 2018
Wow what an incredible body! Personality, engaging, energetic, definitely coming back for more.
BartoloGomez
Wrote on: February 12, 2018
Cuida bien tu corazón de miel, eres un chico extremanadamente particular y decidido.
BartoloGomez
Wrote on: February 12, 2018
Nuevamente estuve en privado con este chico y es espectacular,educado,humilde,modesto ,divertido,se lo recomiendo a todos 10 star
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jose Ashanty. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x