FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jean Daniel's Profile

Credit Tier

Jean Daniel

Customers rated Jean Daniel 5 out of 5 based on 60 reviews

I dont ever fuck, I just make love ;-)
 
1 of 6
Lovador1314
Wrote on: January 27, 2018
I'm in love with him !
He is always in my heart !
breit36
Wrote on: January 21, 2018
There is nobody like Jean Daniel: always very friendly, humorously and sexy. His shows are amazing. It is always a pleasure to visit him😍
LovePeterQ
Wrote on: December 29, 2017
Jean is a very sweet man. He has a sexy voice and his body looks so good. Jean is also attractive and intelligent
ELQ
Wrote on: December 24, 2017
Hot, spicy and sexy model who aims to please his guests.
LoveRick
Wrote on: December 23, 2017
Awesome guy. Sexy, kind, and intelligent
breit36
Wrote on: December 3, 2017
Jean Daniel is a very polite and handsome young man who lives your fantasies and makes you feel good. Thanks
LovePeterQ
Wrote on: November 8, 2017
Jean Daniel is beautiful. He is a sexy model en he has a nice six pack
gianni94
Wrote on: September 10, 2017
Jean is a wonderful model. Sexy body, wonderfl smile (I love it), His ass is a secret weapon, a sex bomb.
sexyscientist99
Wrote on: August 25, 2017
JD is the best model out there and very friendly. Always smiling and cheerful. Has a good attitude and just awesome. Feel very close to him.
theonetheonlydani
Wrote on: July 15, 2017
Jean is a wonder kind guy who keeps his promises. You can't fault him. He welcomes everyone into a nice fun conversation. He has a nice sense of humour and is always happy. Easily one of the best people on hear. You'll love home. Let's not forget to mention that wonderfull smile! 😍😘 DANI/baby girl
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jean Daniel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x