FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jean Daniel's Profile

Credit Tier

Jean Daniel

Customers rated Jean Daniel 5 out of 5 based on 54 reviews

I dont ever fuck, I just make love ;-)
 
1 of 6
LovePeterQ
Wrote on: November 8, 2017
Jean Daniel is beautiful. He is a sexy model en he has a nice six pack
gianni94
Wrote on: September 10, 2017
Jean is a wonderful model. Sexy body, wonderfl smile (I love it), His ass is a secret weapon, a sex bomb.
sexyscientist99
Wrote on: August 25, 2017
JD is the best model out there and very friendly. Always smiling and cheerful. Has a good attitude and just awesome. Feel very close to him.
theonetheonlydani
Wrote on: July 15, 2017
Jean is a wonder kind guy who keeps his promises. You can't fault him. He welcomes everyone into a nice fun conversation. He has a nice sense of humour and is always happy. Easily one of the best people on hear. You'll love home. Let's not forget to mention that wonderfull smile! 😍😘 DANI/baby girl
LoveRick
Wrote on: July 4, 2017
Jean is beautiful. He is sexy, has a nice body and a handsome face.
ava785
Wrote on: June 29, 2017
Jean is very easy on the eyes. From his sexy voice to his sexy physique, it is impossible not to fall in love with him. From the very first greeting, Jean makes an effort to create a personal relation with you. He is very respectful to the people in his chatroom and attempts to make every one feel welcomed. He has a great sense of humor and a dashing smile. His private shows are beyond amazing. They do not disappoint; they will leave you wanting more.
LAvootenhauser
Wrote on: June 28, 2017
He was my first experience on this site (or any site for that matter). After I looked past his obvious handsome self, I was attracted to his wit, charm, and intellect. His cute accent and friendly demeanor make him all the more adorable.
deepsukin
Wrote on: May 28, 2017
the smile, his lovely accent and comfort with the english tongue got me hooked and then his charm and quick wit took over as he seduced me wth public splendor
anug6469
Wrote on: May 7, 2017
It's rare to find a guy who can be so cute, yet extremely sexy at the same time.. but here he is ;)
petey251
Wrote on: May 7, 2017
BEAUTIFUL face, BEAUTIFUL smile, BEAUTIFUL body, just BEAUTIFUL everywhere! :)
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jean Daniel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x