FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jean Daniel's Profile

Credit Tier

Jean Daniel

Customers rated Jean Daniel 5 out of 5 based on 73 reviews

I dont ever fuck, I just make love ;-)
 
1 of 8
Ono.dc
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
So wonderful. He's kind and interactive. He talks to you. He responds. He's as sweet as can be. And, he is beautiful.
Lovador1314
Wrote on: October 9, 2018
Sorry guys and girls, I'm in his heart and he's in mine 💞, but he's "great lord" and he knows how to share !
♥ ️ ♥ ️ ♥ ️ ♥ ️ ♥ ️
Lovador1314
Wrote on: October 9, 2018
Sorry guys and girls, I'm in his heart and he's in mine 💞, but he's "great lord" and he knows how to share !
♥ ️ ♥ ️ ♥ ️ ♥ ️ ♥ ️
Lovador1314
Wrote on: October 8, 2018
He is the best of all !
He is the best online !
He is the best of the best !

gianni6
Wrote on: October 4, 2018
Jean Daniel is a wonderful model, five stars ae not enogh for him. Jean is so sexy. Sexy body, amazing smile (I love it), His ass is a secret weapon, a sex bomb.
labiotte
Wrote on: September 6, 2018
He's so amazing and sexy and sweet. Super friendly too. Sadly I wasn't able to finish my private show with him because my wifi was acting weird. He's still my fav tho wow <3
chris_k_a
Wrote on: July 19, 2018
Jean Daniel is here to full fill your inner desire.
i know not many shares my belly fetish but he indulged me in anyway i could have wanted.
Lots of Love - Chris
Nathaniel_Pacheco
Wrote on: July 14, 2018
Jean is amazing! He is kind. He is sweet. He is very fun to talk to. He is handsome!
Lovador1314
Wrote on: July 6, 2018
He is awesome !
He is amazing !
He is brilliant !
And that's all !!!
pittsburgh16066
Wrote on: June 28, 2018
Jean makes you feel very welcome in his room. Makes a point to talk with everyone in room and gets to know you. Class act.
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jean Daniel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions