FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Fernando Ferraz's Profile

Credit Tier

Fernando Ferraz

Customers rated Fernando Ferraz 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

Not like everyone else ;) Brazilian
 
1 of 2
deepsukin
Wrote on: September 14, 2018
Fernando is gorgeous model who delights with pleasure this old nun ready to genuflect and take all the seed he will give me as a Padre
Wendigo88
Wrote on: August 28, 2018
Amazing, sexy, sweet, full of personality and passion. Surpassed my expectations by a lot. He is worth going pvt for a long time. Worth every second.
fun_here
Wrote on: June 30, 2018
A true gentleman.....or be treates as you like best
drkmanlvr
Wrote on: March 29, 2018
Fernando is amazing. He really can deliver on what he promises. Such a hot show. Just what i was hoping for!
JC-UNY0531
Wrote on: February 3, 2018
Fernando is an amazing person. I had an awesome time and he his very nice to get to know. Love him.
nickpapa
Wrote on: January 5, 2018
Fernando is a super sweet guy. Those eyes, that smile, the body are all captivating and he has a wonderful personality and a desire to please that will melt your heart. I’d give him 10 stars if I could!
bulsun
Wrote on: November 11, 2017
Thank you Fernando.I really enjoy your video. You are so hot guy.
julius1603
Wrote on: November 10, 2017
Super-hot guy with lovely eyes with a big magnificent cock
adolf1964
Wrote on: October 25, 2017
Wow! A dream of a Brazilian beach boy. Very handsome, very kind, did what you want and know how to please. Definitely a man to return to....!
pqr123
Wrote on: September 30, 2017
Fernando is one beautiful man! Sensual and masculine in one handsome physique!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Fernando Ferraz. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x