FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Fernando Ferraz's Profile

Fernando Ferraz

Customers rated Fernando Ferraz 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

Seduce my mind and you can have my Body
 
1 of 2
bulsun
Wrote on: November 11, 2017
Thank you Fernando.I really enjoy your video. You are so hot guy.
julius1603
Wrote on: November 10, 2017
Super-hot guy with lovely eyes with a big magnificent cock
adolf1964
Wrote on: October 25, 2017
Wow! A dream of a Brazilian beach boy. Very handsome, very kind, did what you want and know how to please. Definitely a man to return to....!
pqr123
Wrote on: September 30, 2017
Fernando is one beautiful man! Sensual and masculine in one handsome physique!
Vistawood
Wrote on: September 18, 2017
Fernando is totally amazing. He has a perfect body and in private he will surpass your expectations. Take him private for one of the best experiences on the site. You will not regret it.
rasputine
Wrote on: September 1, 2017
Fernando is simply the best, an amazing guy that likes to chat and has a huge imagination. Don't miss him.
cloudyinLA
Wrote on: September 1, 2017
very sexy masculine brazilian muscle stud. i love when he orders me around to service his cock. yum!
traveled
Wrote on: August 30, 2017
Fernando is an erotic and sexy stud. Beautiful smile and energetic hunk of man. Loved spending some time with him and his ample endowments. Exciting man!!
BlueEyesPapi
Wrote on: August 23, 2017
What an amazing model, and his private shows are so good, so rich and so high energy! Check him out guys and show him some love! You will enjoy.
dannyr
Wrote on: August 21, 2017
beautiful sexy man. big cock, hungry ass and the most amazing eyes
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Fernando Ferraz. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x