FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Evan Masters's Profile

Credit Tier

Evan Masters

Customers rated Evan Masters 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

To take control is to have control.
 
1 of 1
chokemeout
Wrote on: September 4, 2017
Intense in all the right ways. He takes my breath away--literally.
baffle00
Wrote on: August 3, 2017
Great dom. Says all the right things with his sexy voice. Handsome face and beautiful cock. Recommend his show to all who like dominant alphas.
Mxnskvl12345
Wrote on: July 15, 2017
My dream is to go to master Evans boot camp so he can take my money and use me like I've never been used before. I'm a faggot who needs to learn his place and that's why master Evan is here
pantyhose47512
Wrote on: June 14, 2017
evan is a real sexy performer he's cock is so huge i love it he is so handsome he knows how to put on a great show
hottyjoshy84
Wrote on: May 20, 2017
Evan Masters is awesome. I totally enjoyed worshipping him and giving my cash to him while he ignored me. He treated me just like a slave should be treated. I would love the opportunity to worship him again.
brandonc4
Wrote on: May 16, 2017
met master evan and he showed me my place. trying desperately to hook up with him again. so insane how he makes me feel
bradmarried
Wrote on: March 19, 2017
Absolutely incredible show! If you're looking for somebody who is just DAMN sexy, great at dom, and has a huge dick, Evan's the one. Plus he keeps his word if he promises something and does precisely what you want!
pdxtko
Wrote on: March 16, 2017
So ducking sexy. I want him always inside me. Destroying my tight ass. Super hot and sexy and dominant. Love this daddy. Mmmm
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Evan Masters. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x