FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Denton Baxter's Profile

Credit Tier

Denton Baxter

Customers rated Denton Baxter 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews

Hey! I’m Denton
 
1 of 3
petey251
Wrote on: June 14, 2018
Denton is a HOT, HANDSOME guy with a SEXY, HAIRY body and BEAUTIFUL cock. ;)
Lftjk83
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
He is such a lovely man! I always get impressed with his beauty and hotness.
Rodr-Fwiu
Wrote on: February 9, 2018
He is a great man and I love his shows.Hot, sensual,and tremendously sexy. Amazing performances!!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: December 26, 2017
A very handsome model, with a hot, sexy, hairy body. Denton always creates excitement in his room and pleases his viewers well as he does his awesome shows. It is such a turn on to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot, thick load. He is a wonderful model!
ELQ
Wrote on: October 18, 2017
Denton Baxter is a muscular, horny model who is entertaining and puts on a great show.
Kimtut46
Wrote on: October 13, 2017
A great man!! One of the hottest and sexiest models on here.
PaulS12
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
His show is fantastic! I enjoyed every moment with him.
deepsukin
Wrote on: May 14, 2017
the monumentality of his muscle mass and the confident style of inviting us in to admire him keeps me returning to his well-appointed room.
petey251
Wrote on: May 13, 2017
Denton is a SEX GOD for sure. Hes HOT, HUNG and HANDSOME too. He has a PERFECT body and an AMAZING cock. Im usually a top but Id bottom for him anytime! ;)
deepsukin
Wrote on: March 4, 2017
preparing for my cheerleader/jock fantasy with pompons and a wet pussy fore and aft for good measure.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Denton Baxter. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x