FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Darlex Stud's Profile

Credit Tier

Darlex Stud

Customers rated Darlex Stud 5 out of 5 based on 66 reviews

I am a hot latin, sweet and willing to everything.
 
1 of 7
sheepskindude
Wrote on: June 13, 2018
Darlex is an awesome guy. Friendly, smart, perfect English and likes to provide great shows for his clients. Honest and caring person. Get to know him and make a friend.
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 21, 2018
Nice-looking model with a beautiful performance show. His fuckable ass is gorgeous and delicious. Strong arms and a nice dick.
rjt1274
Wrote on: March 10, 2018
he is gorgeous and very masculine with his tattoo!
doodluvr
Wrote on: February 14, 2018
Alex is the sweetest hottest guy I've ever seen. I'm crushing on him.
capone1016
Wrote on: January 4, 2018
Alex is a great guy, very sexy and a nice guy to talk to, he is sexy as hell, i want to lick that body all over.
Smurfola
Wrote on: November 20, 2017
I tipped him to see his feet. Then, he wouldn't show them. Said my tip wasn't enough. He didn't say up front how much the tip needed to be. Seems like a scammer.
PaulS12
Wrote on: October 13, 2017
Incredible hot man who loves a hot sex. His sexy body is just amazing!
telonio
Wrote on: July 29, 2017
the best
DcnatsfanRentmen
Wrote on: March 15, 2016
Handsome sexy latino who doesn't seem to be able to get enough showing off for you. He know how to please a guy; YUM!
mez2003
Wrote on: November 10, 2014
the most gorgeous feet I have ever seen. perfection
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Darlex Stud. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x