FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Damon Veins's Profile

Credit Tier

Damon Veins

Customers rated Damon Veins 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

Say hello! I'm new here! Your new lover!
 
1 of 2
carlosffs
Wrote on: November 7, 2017
By mistake gave 3 stars to a model that actually is 5...I m correcting it
ethanwalker1983
Wrote on: November 7, 2017
damon is my favorite guy he's really sexy and cool and cute he's the best
quailegg
Wrote on: November 1, 2017
Just made it to his Party Chat to see him cum. Super sexy, great chest, huge hard dick, great pubes, really small cumshot.
gofish
Wrote on: October 22, 2017
Let just say Damon will make your eyes POP. One hot hunk of a guy on first impression and boy check out them pecs. Though without a doubt you will be checking him out from heat to toe and savoring every inch of that well toned body. Take the time and you will discover his awesome personality and his sincere appreciation that you as a viewer are enjoying his company. Damon is one of those guys that you will never forget and always long for him to get online. In short one very WOOW guy and deserves everyones respect.
MagicMuff
Wrote on: October 22, 2017
His sweet personality, his thick hair, his sexy body, his love for music....there a too many good things to list about this sexy ass guy.
thecrazyhoe
Wrote on: October 19, 2017
He's so fucking hot and handsome, he's the best model of Lucas Cams!!
Argentinian01
Wrote on: October 16, 2017
Sweet, hot, he intaracts, hes is amazing!
carlosffs
Wrote on: October 11, 2017
Sweet...Sexy...sensual...kind ... clever...intelligent...with a tasty sense of humour and good education...all that make him a TOP
MagicalMuff
Wrote on: October 2, 2017
He is such a sweet and sexy guy. He always has a smile on his face and I can always count on him to put me in a good mood.
ShadyBeach
Wrote on: September 27, 2017
He is the most adorable and sexy guy. He always has a smile on his face and his body will leave you swooning!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Damon Veins. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x