FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Damon Veins's Profile

Credit Tier

Damon Veins

Customers rated Damon Veins 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews

Say hello! I'm new here! Your new lover!
 
1 of 3
Epik83
Wrote on: January 10, 2018
Damon is a real pleasure to talk with. He is always ready to satisfy his guests. Extremely fit, his body is nice to contemplate and to see in action. Thanks Damon for being who you are :)
gofish
Wrote on: December 29, 2017
Damon is one very friendly guy without a doubt and one cheeky sweet teaser. One of those guys who knows how to take FLIRT to a new level. He always is most welcoming with the viewers who enter his room, and a warm HELLO is sure to get you an awesome SMILE. This guy pretty much has it all ..hot hunky body and a personality to match and is well worth checking out. As always RESPECT is key and with Damon you could be on a wild fantasy ride ...let the game begin.
dingle07
Wrote on: December 26, 2017
DEC 23RD, was my first time in Damon's room. I found to be a very friendly guy. Smoking hot body and a massive cock. I had a feature show with him and a group show. Thick black hair, love to put my fingers thru his hair. Planning on a private after the New Years.
ukguy1988
Wrote on: December 24, 2017
Best model on here. Incredibly friendly and stunningly beautiful. Not only does he have a beautiful face, body, eyes and smile, its his personality that absolutely shines. Incredible model :D
ELQ
Wrote on: December 17, 2017
Playful, horny and a delightful model eager and willing to please his guests.
petey251
Wrote on: December 7, 2017
Just watched Damon stroke his HUGE cock. He's so HOT and SEXY. :)
rufus2121
Wrote on: November 20, 2017
damon is a wonderful guy. So so sexy , seems he dont know how sexy he is. His body (that sweet booty) is a sex bomb. Love that sile
carlosffs
Wrote on: November 7, 2017
By mistake gave 3 stars to a model that actually is 5...I m correcting it
ethanwalker1983
Wrote on: November 7, 2017
damon is my favorite guy he's really sexy and cool and cute he's the best
quailegg
Wrote on: November 1, 2017
Just made it to his Party Chat to see him cum. Super sexy, great chest, huge hard dick, great pubes, really small cumshot.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Damon Veins. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x