FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Cristiano Millan's Profile

Credit Tier

Cristiano Millan

Customers rated Cristiano Millan 5 out of 5 based on 91 reviews

I like hard sex and dirty talk!
 
1 of 10
razzi3l
Wrote on: April 8, 2018
My eyes opened and my mouth said WOW.. ITS A MONSTER.. such gorgeous DICK and wonderfull body .. HE IS AMAZING ..
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: March 31, 2018
Cristiano owns a gorgeous and amazing fucking dick. His physique is also so awesome and attractive. Such a tremendous man!
petey251
Wrote on: December 29, 2017
I'm in Cristiano's room waiting for a group chat show to begin. He's warming up by stroking his HUGE HARD cock. He promises to eat all his cum. Looking forward to this show! ;)
thepassionateone
Wrote on: December 29, 2017
A handsome model with a hot, sexy body. Cristiano is pleasant, accommodating and pleases his viewers well. He always creates excitement in his room and ensures that he delivers for his customers. I love to see him stroking his big, uncut dick and shooting his hot, huge load. WOW, he cums like a fountain! He is a remarkable model!
petey251
Wrote on: December 9, 2017
Went into Cristiano's room and there he was stroking his huge piece of man meat. I immediately added him to my favorite list. :)
takeme469
Wrote on: November 12, 2017
The best!!! Nice guy and great performer. One of the best on the site.
urhandiman
Wrote on: November 4, 2017
This dude is a stud. BIG hard cock that shoots a strong load all over his chest. Encourage him and he gives you everything he has. Powershot.
explorer001
Wrote on: September 17, 2017
Wow! Impressive cock but the final cum is out of this world!!! So much, so hot! AMong the best shows I have seen here. Not to be missed
RobBud15
Wrote on: September 10, 2017
What a shoot ! Hot, strong and wet cock. A very endurance man.
BD_1979
Wrote on: August 28, 2017
Great Body with a monster of a cock. Good show and shot a huge load. Worth the credits.
 
1 of 10

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Cristiano Millan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x