FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Christopher Danzel's Profile

Credit Tier

Christopher Danzel

Customers rated Christopher Danzel 5 out of 5 based on 60 reviews

Be special? My balls
 
1 of 6
ham_me
Wrote on: March 16, 2019
Awesome package of a hot and sexy man!!!
Micksmaster
Wrote on: February 2, 2019
Chris is a pretty incredible guy. Great body which he obviously works hard to maintain. His ass has an amazing shape and his manhood I could play with forever. The great thing about his room is that he is always welcoming and likes to chat, and that electric smile is like wow. A pleasure being in his room.
deepsukin
Wrote on: January 15, 2019
5 months ago he took me to sex heaven, not sure why i not get back before today. must be a planetary thing. great to be in his hot hunky orbit today and feel the excitement an experienced model here gives all who come in his room. He truly has the power to charm, to elevate and to celebrate the abundant sex we ll appreciate.
deepsukin
Wrote on: October 5, 2018
feeding me that full ass and making me worship his thrusting cock and sweaty balls left me drained of all the juju juices i had pent up for a few days.
wilsbeat
Wrote on: August 26, 2018
Boi gets the job done. Delicious.
sunnyny
Wrote on: August 11, 2018
AMAZING SEXY BEAUTIFUL AND PERFECTION
sunnyny
Wrote on: July 14, 2018
CHRISTOPHER MY SEXY CHOCOLATE CHIP HUSBAND IS PERFECTION AND AMAZING
billyjackbitch
Wrote on: July 9, 2018
very sexy ass man with beautiful cock n balls. I wanna meet him up close
dhandsum
Wrote on: July 2, 2018
Christopher is in a class all by himself...I refer to him as the Sexual Beast a smile that will melt any heart and a body that will leave you wanting for more...Worthy of all the credits you can muster up...He will make your Man hood rise beyond believe...Love this man
sunnyny
Wrote on: June 9, 2018
CHRISTOPHER IS THE BEST MODEL ON F4f
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Christopher Danzel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions