FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Christopher Danzel's Profile

Credit Tier

Christopher Danzel

Customers rated Christopher Danzel 5 out of 5 based on 41 reviews

Be special? My balls
 
1 of 5
ELQ
Wrote on: November 16, 2017
Hot, muscular and very sexy model who knows to please and tease his guests.
sunnyny
Wrote on: October 30, 2017
CHRISTOPHER is AMAZING BEAUTIFUL AND SEXY
georgiadik
Wrote on: October 15, 2017
I think Christopher is so sexy, so masculine and friendly! He has an amazing body, smile and personality! How could you not fall in love wth this superhunk?
sunnyny
Wrote on: October 15, 2017
The BEST model on f4f
blknneed
Wrote on: September 24, 2017
He has such a great personality!!!! Love him!
sunnyny
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
Christopher is personality plus. Great asset to f4f and AMAZING BEAUTIFUL Person
georgiadik
Wrote on: August 29, 2017
I really love his friendly personality and sexy body. Great smile, Ass, feet, chest, teeth, face, legs, everything!
sunnyny
Wrote on: August 27, 2017
Christopher is AMAZING SEXY BEAUTIFUL and personality plus. LOVE YOU CHRISTOPHER. From your HUSBAND
sunnyny
Wrote on: August 8, 2017
AMAZING SEXY BEAUTIFUL and personality above and beyond. Great man and model and pleasure to know
sunnyny
Wrote on: July 30, 2017
Christopher is an AMAZING model. SEXY, BEAUTIFUL, and personality above the norm. Christopher made me feel VERY important and welcome in his room. I've gotten to know him real well and he should be your top model. Christopher is my Husband and my life. Amazing man with a smile that can melt ice. He HOT SEXY AMAZING BEAUTIFUL AND I'm honored to call him my Husband
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Christopher Danzel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x