FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Chris Lennox's Profile

Chris Lennox

Customers rated Chris Lennox 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

Who wants to see a Muscle God & Handsome Guy messing around?
 
1 of 2
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 18, 2018
One of the greatest model on this site.Handsome, muscular, and super masculine. This guy is tremendously hot!
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 25, 2018
Chris is such a phenomenal guy!! Incredible physique and super sexy muscles!!
RSBriefs
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
Incredibly HOT and MUSCULAR dude! One of the absolute BEST on this SITE!
kokoken
Wrote on: March 24, 2018
In all my 14 years on Flirt, Chris is THE top model. A true triple threat -- incredible body, looks and personality. If I could fly to Romania and worship him every day, I would. He's THAT hot!
20987485_F
Wrote on: February 14, 2018
One of my favorite muscular guys. He does everything to please you during a private show.Absolutely amazing!
fred715
Wrote on: January 24, 2018
wow he's so sexy and muscled ! Very kind and powerful, perfect man ;)
Noah_26
Wrote on: November 15, 2017
Amazing muscular guy with a lot of sensuality and hotness. I had a good time with him.
Scudder28
Wrote on: November 12, 2017
I had an amazing time with Chris. He’s friendly, funny and knows exactly what to do...his body is totally jacked and I couldn’t recommend him more !
krysten9121
Wrote on: November 11, 2017
bad attitude
krysten9121
Wrote on: November 11, 2017
friendly but not a good performer at all. gr8 body thou
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Chris Lennox. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x