FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Bruno Room's Profile

 
1 of 7
r@z1el
Wrote on: May 28, 2017
SUch beautifull cock, i´ve never seen his face, i need to do, but his body is awesome.
stef555
Wrote on: May 27, 2017
When I finally signed up for free credits I chose the VIP
Brunos komm was up I liked what I saw hit private and It's been a long time that I've been turned on. Massive, muscular chest, hot very suckable nipples. Bruno is at the top of my favorites list
daijiawei
Wrote on: April 18, 2017
Bruno is an amazing and fantastic guy!!! I had two private shows with him. And he was awesome! nice cock and lovely face. He always tried his best in the show. Love to spend time with him. He is definitely the best choice i've ever made!!!!
daijiawei
Wrote on: April 18, 2017
Bruno is an amazing and fantastic guy!!! I had two private shows with him. And he was awesome! nice cock and lovely face. He always tried his best in the show. Love to spend time with him. He is definitely the best choice i've ever made!!!!
poundmehard1971
Wrote on: November 27, 2016
Such a hot handsome HUNG stud. Would love to be taking care of that monster for you.
pr3095
Wrote on: November 26, 2016
so hot and hung
pr3095
Wrote on: November 18, 2016
adorable
Abner94
Wrote on: September 5, 2016
First time with Bruno. Nice cock. Nice pre-cum... I would love to here him talk jejejeje but for a first time show. He is great 😋 I will defenite be back. He came and it was a lot. Im hapy with my choice.
gag_slave
Wrote on: July 8, 2016
Just had my second private with Bruno and he is most definitely worth the time Bruno is nice good looking guy and very open don't wait take a chance on him today ! I will definitely be back for more!!
ToneLA
Wrote on: June 22, 2016
Great guy with a hot body and cock. Great personality in private chat. Can't wait to have my next show with him.
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Bruno Room. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x