FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Brant Garcia's Profile

Credit Tier

Brant Garcia

Customers rated Brant Garcia 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

I'm a guy 19 years old, with my 11in cock and my body 100% chocolate
 
1 of 2
Debyan3
Wrote on: November 15, 2017
Awesome guy, very sensual, cheerful and has a very big cock, they will not regret it, the best model of flirt4free
julius1603
Wrote on: November 9, 2017
Sexy beyond belief with a gorgeous body and a huge cock; no-one can take their eyes off it.
MidnyghtF@ntasy
Wrote on: November 9, 2017
Not only a hot body with a huge cock and fine ass, he's got a charming smile and his personality is extremely attractive. He's active and energetic, doesn't leave the chat hanging, he replies to everything and thats part of the charm. All in all, he's a sexy piece of chocolate who has many attractive qualities.
pureagain
Wrote on: October 27, 2017
Brant is the BEST model here. He is responsive, kind and full on energy. A great young man. I enjoy him EVERYTIME.
PaulS12
Wrote on: October 15, 2017
This young and hot man has a super sexy and hot body.Great muscular body and a wonderful show.
OzDukeDaddy
Wrote on: October 4, 2017
a very sexy young man - he is always responsive to suggestions for action when in a show - he has this wonderful way of releasing his um and then licking and eating it wow is so sexy. he is also very polite and adventurous in his sexual desires. Enjoy and support him please.
phaten
Wrote on: October 4, 2017
Striking, attentive and full of sexual energy is how I describe Brant Garcia. Eager to share his hot load in a friendly way. Cool.
Galinard
Wrote on: September 19, 2017
You will not want to leave when you see Brant Garcia dance.
NewYorkLover4U
Wrote on: September 17, 2017
Wow, this dude is off the chain gorgeous! Great body, nice cock and so friendly!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: September 14, 2017
A handsome model. with a HOT, sexy body. Brant is very accommodating and makes his room alive and exciting. He is pleasant and pleases his audience well. It is such a turn on to watch him stroking his BIG, uncut dick and shooting his hot, thick load. He is a real star!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Brant Garcia. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x