FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ben Andrews's Profile

 
1 of 13
Rob_45
Wrote on: September 27, 2018
Fantastic, gorgeous guy. His beautiful smile is a joy. Combine that with his fabulous body and lovely cock, and I promise you will never regret taking him private. Just outstanding in every way.
rjt1274
Wrote on: March 10, 2018
Ben is always ready to give you a smile, one of the handsome and attractive guy here. Looking forward to watch his video.
Seattle_honey
Wrote on: February 19, 2018
Ben is really sweet and sexy guy. Rocks all the shows and keeps the chat room entertaining and he has a very hot cock.
tyrone1969
Wrote on: February 15, 2018
This model and his extrodinary magnetism went above and beyond my expectations. I have not personally encountered any other models that compare to him
petey251
Wrote on: February 15, 2018
Ben is so HOT. He's also a SWEET and HANDSOME young man. He has a HOT body and an AMAZING THICK JUICY cock that shoots a HUGE load. ;)
Ricky.Mattel
Wrote on: December 20, 2017
Sexiest man on here. The most delicious body I've ever seen.
Athlete23
Wrote on: November 5, 2017
Great smile. Always happy. A real stud.
abc985
Wrote on: July 14, 2017
Ben is the best of the best. From top to bottom hottest model on this site. Do yourself a favor and take him to private.
Sizzlecub
Wrote on: July 14, 2017
Ben is absolutely perfect and so sweet and handsome he is a great man and will always please you in every way!!!!
MetroGuy03
Wrote on: May 10, 2017
Ben is an amazing guy! He is beautiful inside and outside. Unlike any other models on here, he is most real person. I also appreciate his patience when I had some technical issues with video. Love his beautiful smile. ❤
 
1 of 13

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ben Andrews. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions