FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Bron Hard's Profile

Bron Hard

Customers rated Bron Hard 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

Hey! Who wanna talk and have fun? Welcome in my room!
 
1 of 2
SANTA_ManChaser1
Wrote on: June 23, 2018
another superb private with this loving man. We did the 'vibe' private again, and he took every vibration like a real trooper. It is so much fun, to get inside him and shake him up a LOT!! GIVE IT A TRY GUYS, you will love every minute of this man. sigh
DED_MOROZ_1
Wrote on: June 8, 2018
just did a private to celebrate this mans birthday. Happy 28th, buddy. It was a superb PRIVATE. I HOPE others take you private to celebrate also. LOVE YA MAN !!
DED_MOROZ_1
Wrote on: June 6, 2018
just had a wonderful private with this MAN. he is so pleasant to talk with and watch him perform. He is SUPERB in everyway. If you are into 'big dicks', the you will not be disappointed in the guy. LOVE YA MAN!!
SANTA_ManChaser1
Wrote on: May 22, 2018
what a wonderful time in private with MY MAN. we did a 1500 flood, and working up to the 5000 flood slowly. He took it like a REAL MAN, and I mean a real man!! I love him, and back his endeavors to succeed in f4f. BIG HUGS
just-in-time-for-sex
Wrote on: May 21, 2018
Bron still amazes me. I am pretty quick bored of guys and their bodies, but I cannot get enough of him. The combination of personality, eyes and body are spelling. Not to forget his still growing cock and balls. I think I am falling in love with him.
SANTA_ManChaser1
Wrote on: May 10, 2018
we did a whole private, and I vibed almost the whole session. He was soaked with sweat. He took it like a real man that he is. :) love you man.
SANTA_ManChaser1
Wrote on: May 1, 2018
Bron is now using a anal vibration device. We did a private and I tipped him 1000. almost passed out from the sensations it gave him. He took it like a real man. Be sure to get in on the fun and give him some fun also. My next goal is to be the first to tip him 5000.
SANTA_ManChaser1
Wrote on: April 25, 2018
This man is very intelligent. He is not deceived by 'guest users' and all their demands for FREE showings. TIPS should ALWAYS PRECEDE requests of the model. Those requests are only honored IF they fall within f4f regulations. This MAN knows the rules and follows them. He will NOT put his job in jeopardy, bi violating f4f rules, SO DON'T EVEN TRY! I love this man, for his ability to deal with unruly visitors to his room. He sincere and trustworthy and does not burn up credits (or minutes) during a private with him. If you are into BJ's and licking balls, you'll have a great time in private with him. Don't miss an opportunity to take him private. you will not regret it. JOB WELL DONE BUDDY !!
just-in-time-for-sex
Wrote on: April 17, 2018
This is a real man: intelligent, caring, sexy and strong. He is a master in flirting with his green eyes. His cock is stunning. Be carefull, before you know your are under his spell.
SANTA_ManChaser1
Wrote on: March 31, 2018
xxxI took him to a private, just so I could watch him sleep. It lasted for over an hour. He then woke up and provided a great 'cum show'. He is a superb performer and does exactly what the viewers request (within reason). The performer always has the last word, in what he will do in a private. I will do this again. I love watching a man sleep. lol.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Bron Hard. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x