FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Eluan Jeunet's Profile

Credit Tier

Eluan Jeunet

Customers rated Eluan Jeunet 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

People say this place is addictive, so am I ;) see for yourself !
 
1 of 2
Torontoros1
Wrote on: August 3, 2018
Eluan is a absolutely charming young man. He has an amazing body with great muscles and a beautiful beautiful ass. Moreover he is so nice to everybody. Another great attribute he brings is being always in some well mood. He makes me always happy only seeing and chatting to him!!! You really need to take him private and join some more private time with him. He is are very special guy here!!! He has become kind of a good friend to me ... so thanks god that i was so lucky to meet him:)
Mika_gurl86
Wrote on: July 7, 2018
Eluan is cute and charming guy, very welcoming every time!
cooldude7896
Wrote on: May 11, 2018
Eluan Jeunet is well toned with pecs like plateaus, a six pack, guns, veins like a spider web, and a big, fine butt. Although Eluan is from Eastern Europe, his English is perfect. I just attended a party in Eluan's chat room; he gave an "exercise lesson" during the party. Eluan looked so sexy during the lesson I came close to ejaculating. If you visit Elaun Jeunet, ask him for an exercise lesson; you'll have a blast!
Yorkie41
Wrote on: April 28, 2018
Eluan has a beautiful body. He is firm and well muscled.
kylexx
Wrote on: March 31, 2018
Eluan is tops already - smart, honest, sexy, amazing in the main room and everything you would want in private. His English is great, too, which doesn't hurt, but it's his personality, looks, and body that will win you over. Spend some time with him and you'll be happily hooked!
seneca1348
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
Absolutely amazing show. Eluan is so engaging to his audience, wonderful personality and he is extremely gorgeous. Simply the best in all regard.
tinymat
Wrote on: February 4, 2018
Guys as good as Eluan are hard to find. His incredible physique can be seen in photos, but the photos are only part of the story. He exudes charm and charisma while maintaining sincere interest in his fans. He has a rare combination of intelligence, wit, maturity, and kindness that you do not find often. You do not want to miss him.
cockofagod
Wrote on: January 29, 2018
Wow!! Eluan is an amazing performer. A PERFECT 10!!!!!! Gorgeous face; long, lean, muscular body; the best abs; a mouthwatering, tight pink hole, which he fingers so well; and he moans so well, when he shoots his cum from his long, thick cock. You will be cumming too, when you take him private. Worth every dollar. Will be doing more privates with Eluan. He is masculine perfection.
Jack_S15
Wrote on: January 1, 2018
Beautiful model, handsome face, slim body, big cock, balls, pink hole and down to earth personality, delivers in pvt
petey251
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
What a HOT SEXY group show he puts on. He is GORGEOUS and has a HUGE cock and BIG JUICY balls. :)
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Eluan Jeunet. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x