FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Eluan Jeunet's Profile

Credit Tier

Eluan Jeunet

Customers rated Eluan Jeunet 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

People say this place is addictive, so am I ;) see for yourself !
 
1 of 3
salem208
Wrote on: November 14, 2018
Eluan is the best model in the site. He is handsome,hot , kind and honest. His smile is beautiful and he is always good at audience. He is a very good model with a great body with the best abs in the world. Very sexy and hot.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: November 14, 2018
Eluan is an awesome looking guy, he has a beautiful muscled body.
andycyro
Wrote on: November 12, 2018
He is a neighborhood boy, whom everyone knows. He does not stand out with great beauty, but shows his heart to friends. A man who we invite you to play together and on trips. A man with whom we feel good, because he is our friend. We respect him as he is, a simple good man who gives us joy and pleasure. Please, do not change, we want you as you are.
sexyscientist99
Wrote on: November 6, 2018
In this world full of models there could be the only ELUAN (ONE) for you ..... You got the complete package (Energetic, Lovable Personality, Undeniably Addictive and Naugthy) No model can be so hot and sweet at the same time. So dont settle for anything less than the only ELUAN (ONE)
gianni6
Wrote on: October 7, 2018
Eluan Jeunet nice sexy wonderful model. wonderful smile, amazing body and sweet booty
Torontoros1
Wrote on: August 3, 2018
Eluan is a absolutely charming young man. He has an amazing body with great muscles and a beautiful beautiful ass. Moreover he is so nice to everybody. Another great attribute he brings is being always in some well mood. He makes me always happy only seeing and chatting to him!!! You really need to take him private and join some more private time with him. He is are very special guy here!!! He has become kind of a good friend to me ... so thanks god that i was so lucky to meet him:)
Mika_gurl86
Wrote on: July 7, 2018
Eluan is cute and charming guy, very welcoming every time!
cooldude7896
Wrote on: May 11, 2018
Eluan Jeunet is well toned with pecs like plateaus, a six pack, guns, veins like a spider web, and a big, fine butt. Although Eluan is from Eastern Europe, his English is perfect. I just attended a party in Eluan's chat room; he gave an "exercise lesson" during the party. Eluan looked so sexy during the lesson I came close to ejaculating. If you visit Elaun Jeunet, ask him for an exercise lesson; you'll have a blast!
Yorkie41
Wrote on: April 28, 2018
Eluan has a beautiful body. He is firm and well muscled.
kylexx
Wrote on: March 31, 2018
Eluan is tops already - smart, honest, sexy, amazing in the main room and everything you would want in private. His English is great, too, which doesn't hurt, but it's his personality, looks, and body that will win you over. Spend some time with him and you'll be happily hooked!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Eluan Jeunet. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions