FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mario Texeira's Profile

 
1 of 2
LuvKW11
Wrote on: August 19, 2018
Mario is amazingly gorgeous and sexy. He is so sweet and adorable as well in shows. Love Mario even more than I already do.
bigjohn242
Wrote on: August 6, 2018
Mario, is one of Flirt’s genes, and a rising BelAmi star. Yes, my friends, he has a body that is to die-for. But, it is the inner man of Mario that will linger in your mind when images of his fantastic body have faded. He has been gifted with a great body, but his greatest gift is to converse intelligently about things beyond cock and ballls and asses. You will love him, as do I!
Torontoros1
Wrote on: August 3, 2018
Mario is the such a cute man ... his body is amazing and his ass is so beautiful ... it is definitively worth joining him and supporting him with big tips!! Private shows with mario are so breathtaking ... even thinking about them makes me happy (and horny;))
Wead0
Wrote on: July 25, 2018
Adorable young man with a super delicious body and a very hot ass. He plays beautifully during his show. Such a wonderful performance!
myluv1990
Wrote on: June 4, 2018
Im so lucky to know him.
Great personality and a lovely guy, love you Mario😘
Appollodollo
Wrote on: June 2, 2018
So nice. So nice to talk to a straight about how he does gay porn, especially when he is as physically sexy as Super Mario 69 here.
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
Mario is a nice-looking guy with a fabulous fucking show. Such a great view!
dani1918_d
Wrote on: April 14, 2018
The most nice grate guy one of best sweet handsome good looking and kind
scholes180007
Wrote on: March 27, 2018
very sweet boy with beautiful smile he try very hard to satisfy you
FatFranz
Wrote on: March 26, 2018
mario is definitely a sexy and sweet guy. chatted with him in public and he was accommodating. didn't even know he was a belami model because he was so down to earth and friendly. will definitely be back for more of this gentleman
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mario Texeira. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x