FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mark Stivens's Profile

Mark Stivens

Customers rated Mark Stivens 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews

cute twink special for you)
 
1 of 3
sunshine11002277
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
Absolutely awesome in every way. Wants to please and God does he succeed!
BruceAW
Wrote on: December 31, 2017
What a truly cute, sexy young man easy to chat with and an amazing private really desires to please and does it really well :)
mark92026
Wrote on: December 25, 2017
Mark is a sweet, sexy and personable young man. very engaging and fun to chat with. I enjoy going private with him!
rat8551
Wrote on: December 8, 2017
My first show ever whit my whas awesome.
He is nice cute handsome and gives a good show.
He also understand your feelings.
i would say 10 stars would be better.
flash000
Wrote on: November 26, 2017
Mark tries real hard to please, he is amazing. He gives a great show. He is also very pleasant to talk with, a very sweet & caring person. I will be back, one of my favorites.
kashman
Wrote on: November 19, 2017
sweet man, very handsome. good in chat, great in pvt.
bakers1990
Wrote on: November 16, 2017
Amazing. So cute and fun to chat with. And obviously gorgeous!
padretim
Wrote on: November 12, 2017
A very beautiful and handsome and sexy young man. Mark is so very sweet, and he gives a very sexy show. He is a joy with whom to chat.
Belamieswiss
Wrote on: November 12, 2017
Mark is a great boy, nice to talk to. He make you feel comfortalbe and have a great time!!
DANE126
Wrote on: November 12, 2017
Young beautiful guy. Intelligent and engaging not only for his looks - innocent? maybe but explore gently and be rewarded. One to watch as he grows into life.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mark Stivens. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x