FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mark Stivens's Profile

Credit Tier

Mark Stivens

Customers rated Mark Stivens 5 out of 5 based on 34 reviews

cute twink special for you)
 
1 of 4
dietc0k3
Wrote on: June 24, 2018
My first show was with Mark. He is so sweet and beautiful, and really sexy!! Definitely will say hello again :) The best!
Manoon7
Wrote on: May 10, 2018
I was paging through the models one day and came across this beautiful guy by accident. And for the first time in my life I really did feel my heart drop. I know that feeling now. I love you Mark :-)
ChristianS7
Wrote on: May 5, 2018
One of the hottest performers on the site, Mark has gone from the shy and hesitant performer he was when he started eight months ago to a confident and gorgeous asset to his studio and this site, So worth the credits he is given. :)
Loved every minute I have spent with him
Johny3841
Wrote on: April 22, 2018
Mark has found a soft spot in my heart. I love & adore this beautiful blue-eyed Boy. Please help him to be a winner in a contest he badly wants to win ))). xxxxx
FLme001
Wrote on: February 3, 2018
Very sweet and accommodating! I love to be with this beautiful man, mmmm
ChristianS7
Wrote on: January 27, 2018
Mark is a wonderful performer, intelligent and pleasant to chat to. His body is also very hot and beautifully sexy. He puts in 100% effort to please the viewers and is worth every credit or boost you can spare him. No one will be disappointed with a private show from this terrific man
sunshine11002277
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
Absolutely awesome in every way. Wants to please and God does he succeed!
BruceAW
Wrote on: December 31, 2017
What a truly cute, sexy young man easy to chat with and an amazing private really desires to please and does it really well :)
mark92026
Wrote on: December 25, 2017
Mark is a sweet, sexy and personable young man. very engaging and fun to chat with. I enjoy going private with him!
rat8551
Wrote on: December 8, 2017
My first show ever whit my whas awesome.
He is nice cute handsome and gives a good show.
He also understand your feelings.
i would say 10 stars would be better.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mark Stivens. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x