FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mark Stivens's Profile

Credit Tier

Mark Stivens

Customers rated Mark Stivens 5 out of 5 based on 36 reviews

cute twink special for you)
 
1 of 4
ColinTexas
Wrote on: November 11, 2018
A combination of hot and youth and energy that is friendly, sexy and so appealing, even just hanging out with him.
Johny3841
Wrote on: November 3, 2018
I am astonished at the remarkable way Mark grows his cock to enlarge to a mega-sized pink cock when he is a small guy. I love looking into his beautiful blue eyes he is a remarkable young man. Please visit him you will be amazed how his cock can dance LOL
Yorkie41
Wrote on: October 24, 2018
Mark has the looks of a schoolboy, but he has a beautiful body.
natehex76
Wrote on: August 25, 2018
Mark is so sweet and gentle. I enjoyed our time together very much. A gentle soul and a sexy devil all in one package.
ChristianS7
Wrote on: August 25, 2018
Mark is still the great performer he was when I first met him and left a review, but he is now more experienced, knows how to please his viewers and has the flirt awards in his profile to prove it. One of my top performers here, you will not go wrong with a show from this hot young man
dietc0k3
Wrote on: June 24, 2018
My first show was with Mark. He is so sweet and beautiful, and really sexy!! Definitely will say hello again :) The best!
Manoon7
Wrote on: May 10, 2018
I was paging through the models one day and came across this beautiful guy by accident. And for the first time in my life I really did feel my heart drop. I know that feeling now. I love you Mark :-)
ChristianS7
Wrote on: May 5, 2018
One of the hottest performers on the site, Mark has gone from the shy and hesitant performer he was when he started eight months ago to a confident and gorgeous asset to his studio and this site, So worth the credits he is given. :)
Loved every minute I have spent with him
Johny3841
Wrote on: April 22, 2018
Mark has found a soft spot in my heart. I love & adore this beautiful blue-eyed Boy. Please help him to be a winner in a contest he badly wants to win ))). xxxxx
FLme001
Wrote on: February 3, 2018
Very sweet and accommodating! I love to be with this beautiful man, mmmm
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mark Stivens. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions