FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Black Miller's Profile

Black Miller

Customers rated Black Miller 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

It is not enough to conquer; you need to know how to seduce
 
1 of 2
eleazar3
Wrote on: November 10, 2017
Black is the smoothest and the cutest guy you could meet in flirt His smile is like sun and never you could see body so fit Who could be resist to him?I couldn't
SmoothMussel
Wrote on: November 8, 2017
This model is one of the finest I have ever had teh privilege to know
SmoothMussel
Wrote on: November 8, 2017
I just had another AWESOME PVT. with Black Miller, and it was exactly what I needed
TonyTone74
Wrote on: November 7, 2017
Sexy Light skin awesome and nice moves.. Any dude that get him will be Lucky.. Come and Enjoy a Good Person and a Good Show..
joglesby0386
Wrote on: November 6, 2017
Black is one of the most sexually charged guys on here. He's very special and he wants to be everything me as the customer want him to be. I look forward to seeing him on a daily. He is very handsome with the body of a god.
nightwolf17
Wrote on: November 6, 2017
Él puede seducir a una piedra. Una seducción increíble. Una sonrisa para detener el tráfico. Estoy dispuesto a entrar en su web. Gracias Black Miller.
vagans12
Wrote on: November 5, 2017
I highly recommend Black Miller. He is incredibly handsome and has a great personality I have had 3 privets with him and he has given 3 amazing performances. He cums like a trooper shooting up to his neck and upper chest with 3-5 streams of cum He is amazing!!!
Nistros
Wrote on: November 5, 2017
Sexy , nice body and dick. But be careful with him, he tries to take you for a ride. Promise cum and no cum.
Leuko
Wrote on: November 5, 2017
Worst model on the page. He accepted a Group Show with cum before he reached the goal and he did not comply with the cum show. Be careful.
Pelops
Wrote on: November 5, 2017
This model is a con artist. He organizes a group show and accepted the amount at that time. The show began and failed to comply with the goal. He just laughs and said. I DID NOT Complete MY GOAL. But WHY HE ACCEPTED AND BEGAN THE SHOW. THERE WAS NO NECESSITY TO ACCEPT. HE JUST IS A CON ARTIST.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Black Miller. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x