FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Toby Trey's Profile

Credit Tier

Toby Trey

Customers rated Toby Trey 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews

i do it my way
 
1 of 3
hanzome
Wrote on: September 4, 2018
Having been Toby's #1 fan for most of this year (currently #2...but will be back at #1 soon), I can easily say that he is by far the sexiest man on this site. He has a smile that will melt you, a kindness that is infectious, and a body that will blow you away. Do yourselves a favor and visit his room. We've been known to get some wild parties started! Respect is key. Prepare yourself to be turned on and have a great time!
pollydale
Wrote on: August 16, 2018
toby is so great and cute....the sweetest guy on the site...he was gone for a few days and i missed him very much...that is the impression he leaves on you
skibum45
Wrote on: May 23, 2018
Toby is a handsome man willing to go beyond his comfort zone to please. He is not hesitant to show his “ass”ets and play with them as directed. His sense of humor shows in his communication within his room. Do a private today and you won’t be disappointed.
pollydale
Wrote on: March 16, 2018
glad to see toby back on line. he is the sexiest and nicest man on the site. What a body and what a smile
tickler_puck
Wrote on: December 3, 2017
Toby is my new favorite model on Flirt. He is gorgeous, funny, great sense of humor, aims to please in every way and a joy to be with. Give him a try, for sure!
marathon_guy
Wrote on: November 19, 2017
Toby is a unique combination of sexy and sweetness. Great body and great entertainer.
ELQ
Wrote on: November 18, 2017
Great attitude, beaming smile and upbeat model that aims to please his guests.
capone1016
Wrote on: November 12, 2017
Toby is a very handsome guy with a great personality. He makes watching him a delight. Wish he was mine. lol
ELQ
Wrote on: November 6, 2017
Toby is always friendly, fun loving and does what it takes to spice things up in his room. A great room to visit.
PaulS12
Wrote on: October 19, 2017
He is a great teaser!!I love when he starts warming up for a hot action.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Toby Trey. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x