FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add BGLAD to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Muscled Cristian's Profile

Credit Tier

Muscled Cristian

Customers rated Muscled Cristian 5 out of 5 based on 52 reviews

Muscle,Sex,Cocky,Master
 
1 of 6
blackie6900
Wrote on: August 8, 2018
Cristian's body gets bigger every day! More defined muscles and more attractive form. Best shows of any model.
blackie6900
Wrote on: June 2, 2018
Muscles get bigger every time I take him Private! Very impressive display for an all-natural body-builder.
blackie6900
Wrote on: May 27, 2018
Still the most muscular guns and quads on the site!
blackie6900
Wrote on: May 22, 2018
Big muscles and big equipment! He sure knows how to please.
NYCMuscleLover
Wrote on: May 6, 2018
If you love muscle and flexing as much as I do, then this is the guy for you!Incredible body. And was eager to please
petey251
Wrote on: May 2, 2018
Cristian is a HOT SEXY young man with BEAUTIFUL lips. :)
blackie6900
Wrote on: April 23, 2018
Gorgeous muscles, gorgeous smile! Cristian flexes to show HUGE muscles to best advantage.
blackie6900
Wrote on: March 3, 2018
Amazing muscle flex show! Handsomest model on f4f! I never tire of watching him work.
blackie6900
Wrote on: February 27, 2018
Cristian has awesome muscles and a great smile.
He is eager to please his clients, too.
20987485_F
Wrote on: February 11, 2018
Christian owns a delicious muscular body and his performances are just amazing!He really loves to please his clients.
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Muscled Cristian. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions